Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

  • OVERALL 2-14
  • NFC South 0-6
Season:

2014 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Sep 7

Carolina

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 20-14
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Sep 14

St. Louis

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 19-17
Atlanta Falcons
Thursday, Sep 18

atAtlanta

8:25pm ET | CBS/NFLN

L 56-14
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Sep 28

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 27-24
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 5

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 37-31
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Oct 12

Baltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 48-17
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Oct 26

Minnesota

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 19-13
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Nov 2

atCleveland

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 22-17
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Nov 9

Atlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 27-17
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Nov 16

atWashington

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 27-7
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Nov 23

atChicago

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 21-13
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Nov 30

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 14-13
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 7

atDetroit

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 34-17
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 14

atCarolina

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 19-17
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 21

Green Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 20-3
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Dec 28

New Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 23-20

2014 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 7
Carolina PanthersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:25pm ETFOX L 20-14
Sunday
Sep. 14
St. Louis RamsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:05pm ETFOX L 19-17
Thursday
Sep. 18
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 8:25pm ETCBS/NFLN L 56-14
Sunday
Sep. 28
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETFOX W 27-24
Sunday
Oct. 5
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ETFOX L 37-31
Sunday
Oct. 12
Baltimore RavensRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 48-17
Sunday
Oct. 26
Minnesota VikingsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 19-13
Sunday
Nov. 2
at Cleveland BrownsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETFOX L 22-17
Sunday
Nov. 9
Atlanta FalconsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 27-17
Sunday
Nov. 16
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETFOX W 27-7
Sunday
Nov. 23
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ETFOX L 21-13
Sunday
Nov. 30
Cincinnati BengalsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 14-13
Sunday
Dec. 7
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ETFOX L 34-17
Sunday
Dec. 14
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETFOX L 19-17
Sunday
Dec. 21
Green Bay PackersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 20-3
Sunday
Dec. 28
New Orleans SaintsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETFOX L 23-20