Philadelphia Eagles

Philadelphia Eagles

  • OVERALL 11-5
  • NFC East 4-2
Season:

2014 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule

Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Sep 7

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 34-17
Indianapolis Colts
Monday, Sep 15

atIndianapolis

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 30-27
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Sep 21

Washington

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 37-34
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Sep 28

atSan Francisco

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 26-21
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Oct 5

St. Louis

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 34-28
New York Giants
Sunday, Oct 12

NY Giants

8:30pm ET | NBC

W 27-0
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 26

atArizona

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 24-20
Houston Texans
Sunday, Nov 2

atHouston

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 31-21
Carolina Panthers
Monday, Nov 10

Carolina

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 45-21
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Nov 16

atGreen Bay

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 53-20
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Nov 23

Tennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 43-24
Dallas Cowboys
Thursday, Nov 27

atDallas

4:30pm ET | FOX

W 33-10
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 7

Seattle

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 24-14
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Dec 14

Dallas

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 38-27
Washington Redskins
Saturday, Dec 20

atWashington

4:30pm ET | NFLN

L 27-24
New York Giants
Sunday, Dec 28

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 34-26

2014 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 7
Jacksonville JaguarsLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ETCBS W 34-17
Monday
Sep. 15
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 8:30pm ETESPN W 30-27
Sunday
Sep. 21
Washington RedskinsLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ETFOX W 37-34
Sunday
Sep. 28
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ETFOX L 26-21
Sunday
Oct. 5
St. Louis RamsLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ETFOX W 34-28
Sunday
Oct. 12
New York GiantsLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 8:30pm ETNBC W 27-0
Sunday
Oct. 26
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETFOX L 24-20
Sunday
Nov. 2
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETFOX W 31-21
Monday
Nov. 10
Carolina PanthersLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 8:30pm ETESPN W 45-21
Sunday
Nov. 16
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:25pm ETFOX W 53-20
Sunday
Nov. 23
Tennessee TitansLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ETCBS W 43-24
Thursday
Nov. 27
at Dallas CowboysAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:30pm ETFOX W 33-10
Sunday
Dec. 7
Seattle SeahawksLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 4:25pm ETFOX L 24-14
Sunday
Dec. 14
Dallas CowboysLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 8:30pm ETNBC L 38-27
Saturday
Dec. 20
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 4:30pm ETNFLN L 27-24
Sunday
Dec. 28
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX W 34-26