Kansas City Chiefs

Kansas City Chiefs

  • OVERALL 9-7
  • AFC West 3-3
Season:

2014 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule

Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Sep 7

Tennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 26-10
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Sep 14

atDenver

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 24-17
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 21

atMiami

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 34-15
New England Patriots
Monday, Sep 29

New England

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 41-14
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 5

atSan Francisco

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 22-17
Sunday, Oct 19

atSan Diego

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 23-20
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Oct 26

St. Louis

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 34-7
New York Jets
Sunday, Nov 2

NY Jets

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 24-10
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Nov 9

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 17-13
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov 16

Seattle

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 24-20
Oakland Raiders
Thursday, Nov 20

atOakland

8:25pm ET | NFLN

L 24-20
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 30

Denver

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 29-16
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 7

atArizona

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 17-14
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Dec 14

Oakland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 31-13
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Dec 21

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 20-12
Sunday, Dec 28

San Diego

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 19-7

2014 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 7
Tennessee TitansArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS L 26-10
Sunday
Sep. 14
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:25pm ETCBS L 24-17
Sunday
Sep. 21
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 4:25pm ETCBS W 34-15
Monday
Sep. 29
New England PatriotsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 8:30pm ETESPN W 41-14
Sunday
Oct. 5
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ETCBS L 22-17
Sunday
Oct. 19
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ETCBS W 23-20
Sunday
Oct. 26
St. Louis RamsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETFOX W 34-7
Sunday
Nov. 2
New York JetsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS W 24-10
Sunday
Nov. 9
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ETCBS W 17-13
Sunday
Nov. 16
Seattle SeahawksArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETFOX W 24-20
Thursday
Nov. 20
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 8:25pm ETNFLN L 24-20
Sunday
Nov. 30
Denver BroncosArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 8:30pm ETNBC L 29-16
Sunday
Dec. 7
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETCBS L 17-14
Sunday
Dec. 14
Oakland RaidersArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS W 31-13
Sunday
Dec. 21
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETCBS L 20-12
Sunday
Dec. 28
San Diego ChargersArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ETCBS W 19-7