Jacksonville Jaguars

Jacksonville Jaguars

  • OVERALL 3-13
  • AFC South 1-5
Season:

2014 Jacksonville Jaguars Schedule

Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Sep 21

Indianapolis

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 44-17
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct 5

Pittsburgh

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 17-9
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Oct 19

Cleveland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 24-6
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Oct 26

Miami

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 27-13
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Nov 9

Dallas

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 31-17
New York Giants
Sunday, Nov 30

NY Giants

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 25-24
Houston Texans
Sunday, Dec 7

Houston

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 27-13
Tennessee Titans
Thursday, Dec 18

Tennessee

8:25pm ET | NFLN

W 21-13
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Sep 7

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 34-17
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Sep 14

atWashington

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 41-10
Sunday, Sep 28

atSan Diego

4:05pm ET | CBS

L 33-14
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Oct 12

atTennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 16-14
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Nov 2

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 33-23
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Nov 23

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 23-3
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 14

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 20-12
Houston Texans
Sunday, Dec 28

atHouston

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 23-17

2014 Jacksonville Jaguars Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 21
Indianapolis ColtsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 44-17
Sunday
Oct. 5
Pittsburgh SteelersEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 17-9
Sunday
Oct. 19
Cleveland BrownsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 24-6
Sunday
Oct. 26
Miami DolphinsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 27-13
Sunday
Nov. 9
Dallas CowboysWembley Stadium, London, England 1:00pm ETFOX L 31-17
Sunday
Nov. 30
New York GiantsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETFOX W 25-24
Sunday
Dec. 7
Houston TexansEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 27-13
Thursday
Dec. 18
Tennessee TitansEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 8:25pm ETNFLN W 21-13
Sunday
Sep. 7
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ETCBS L 34-17
Sunday
Sep. 14
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ETCBS L 41-10
Sunday
Sep. 28
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ETCBS L 33-14
Sunday
Oct. 12
at Tennessee TitansLP Field, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ETCBS L 16-14
Sunday
Nov. 2
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ETCBS L 33-23
Sunday
Nov. 23
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS L 23-3
Sunday
Dec. 14
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETCBS L 20-12
Sunday
Dec. 28
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETFOX L 23-17