Indianapolis Colts

Indianapolis Colts

  • OVERALL 13-6
  • AFC South 6-0
Season:

2014 Indianapolis Colts Schedule

Denver Broncos
Sunday, Sep 7

atDenver

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 31-24
Philadelphia Eagles
Monday, Sep 15

Philadelphia

8:30pm ET | ESPN

L 30-27
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Sep 21

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 44-17
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Sep 28

Tennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 41-17
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Oct 5

Baltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 20-13
Houston Texans
Thursday, Oct 9

atHouston

8:25pm ET | CBS/NFLN

W 33-28
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 19

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 27-0
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct 26

atPittsburgh

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 51-34
New York Giants
Monday, Nov 3

atNY Giants

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 40-24
New England Patriots
Sunday, Nov 16

New England

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 42-20
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Nov 23

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 23-3
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Nov 30

Washington

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 49-27
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Dec 7

atCleveland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 25-24
Houston Texans
Sunday, Dec 14

Houston

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 17-10
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Dec 21

atDallas

4:25pm ET | CBS

L 42-7
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Dec 28

atTennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 27-10
AFC Divisional Round
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Jan 11

atDenver

4:40pm ET | CBS

W 24-13
AFC Wild-Card Round
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Jan 4

Cincinnati

1:05pm ET | CBS

W 26-10
AFC Championship Game
New England Patriots
Sunday, Jan 18

atNew England

6:50pm ET | CBS

L 45-7

2014 Indianapolis Colts Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 7
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 8:30pm ETNBC L 31-24
Monday
Sep. 15
Philadelphia EaglesLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 8:30pm ETESPN L 30-27
Sunday
Sep. 21
at Jacksonville JaguarsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 44-17
Sunday
Sep. 28
Tennessee TitansLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS W 41-17
Sunday
Oct. 5
Baltimore RavensLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS W 20-13
Thursday
Oct. 9
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 8:25pm ETCBS/NFLN W 33-28
Sunday
Oct. 19
Cincinnati BengalsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS W 27-0
Sunday
Oct. 26
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 4:25pm ETCBS L 51-34
Monday
Nov. 3
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:30pm ETESPN W 40-24
Sunday
Nov. 16
New England PatriotsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 8:30pm ETNBC L 42-20
Sunday
Nov. 23
Jacksonville JaguarsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS W 23-3
Sunday
Nov. 30
Washington RedskinsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETFOX W 49-27
Sunday
Dec. 7
at Cleveland BrownsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS W 25-24
Sunday
Dec. 14
Houston TexansLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS W 17-10
Sunday
Dec. 21
at Dallas CowboysAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ETCBS L 42-7
Sunday
Dec. 28
at Tennessee TitansLP Field, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ETCBS W 27-10
AFC Divisional Round
Sunday
Jan. 11
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:40pm ETCBS W 24-13
AFC Wild-Card Round
Sunday
Jan. 4
Cincinnati BengalsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:05pm ETCBS W 26-10
AFC Championship Game
Sunday
Jan. 18
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 6:50pm ETCBS L 45-7