Cleveland Browns

Cleveland Browns

  • OVERALL 7-9
  • AFC North 2-4
Season:

2014 Cleveland Browns Schedule

Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Sep 7

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 30-27
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Sep 14

New Orleans

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 26-24
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Sep 21

Baltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 23-21
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Oct 5

atTennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 29-28
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct 12

Pittsburgh

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 31-10
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Oct 19

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 24-6
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Oct 26

Oakland

4:25pm ET | CBS

W 23-13
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Nov 2

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 22-17
Cincinnati Bengals
Thursday, Nov 6

atCincinnati

8:25pm ET | NFLN

W 24-3
Houston Texans
Sunday, Nov 16

Houston

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 23-7
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Nov 23

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 26-24
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Nov 30

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 26-10
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Dec 7

Indianapolis

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 25-24
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 14

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 30-0
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 21

atCarolina

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 17-13
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 28

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 20-10

2014 Cleveland Browns Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 7
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ETCBS L 30-27
Sunday
Sep. 14
New Orleans SaintsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETFOX W 26-24
Sunday
Sep. 21
Baltimore RavensFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS L 23-21
Sunday
Oct. 5
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ETCBS W 29-28
Sunday
Oct. 12
Pittsburgh SteelersFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS W 31-10
Sunday
Oct. 19
at Jacksonville JaguarsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ETCBS L 24-6
Sunday
Oct. 26
Oakland RaidersFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 4:25pm ETCBS W 23-13
Sunday
Nov. 2
Tampa Bay BuccaneersFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETFOX W 22-17
Thursday
Nov. 6
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 8:25pm ETNFLN W 24-3
Sunday
Nov. 16
Houston TexansFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS L 23-7
Sunday
Nov. 23
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETCBS W 26-24
Sunday
Nov. 30
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ETCBS L 26-10
Sunday
Dec. 7
Indianapolis ColtsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS L 25-24
Sunday
Dec. 14
Cincinnati BengalsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETFOX L 30-0
Sunday
Dec. 21
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ETCBS L 17-13
Sunday
Dec. 28
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETCBS L 20-10