Baltimore Ravens

Baltimore Ravens

  • OVERALL 11-7
  • AFC North 4-3
Season:

2014 Baltimore Ravens Schedule

Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Sep 7

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 23-16
Pittsburgh Steelers
Thursday, Sep 11

Pittsburgh

8:25pm ET | CBS/NFLN

W 26-6
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Sep 28

Carolina

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 38-10
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Oct 19

Atlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 29-7
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Nov 9

Tennessee

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 21-7
Sunday, Nov 30

San Diego

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 34-33
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Dec 14

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 20-12
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Dec 28

Cleveland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 20-10
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Sep 21

atCleveland

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 23-21
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Oct 5

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 20-13
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Oct 12

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 48-17
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 26

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 27-24
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Nov 2

atPittsburgh

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 43-23
New Orleans Saints
Monday, Nov 24

atNew Orleans

8:30pm ET | ESPN

W 34-27
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Dec 7

atMiami

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 28-13
Houston Texans
Sunday, Dec 21

atHouston

1:00pm ET | CBS

L 25-13
AFC Wild-Card Round
Pittsburgh Steelers
Saturday, Jan 3

atPittsburgh

8:15pm ET | NBC

W 30-17
AFC Divisional Round
New England Patriots
Saturday, Jan 10

atNew England

4:35pm ET | NBC

L 35-31

2014 Baltimore Ravens Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 7
Cincinnati BengalsM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETCBS L 23-16
Thursday
Sep. 11
Pittsburgh SteelersM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 8:25pm ETCBS/NFLN W 26-6
Sunday
Sep. 28
Carolina PanthersM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETCBS W 38-10
Sunday
Oct. 19
Atlanta FalconsM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETFOX W 29-7
Sunday
Nov. 9
Tennessee TitansM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETCBS W 21-7
Sunday
Nov. 30
San Diego ChargersM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETCBS L 34-33
Sunday
Dec. 14
Jacksonville JaguarsM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETCBS W 20-12
Sunday
Dec. 28
Cleveland BrownsM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETCBS W 20-10
Sunday
Sep. 21
at Cleveland BrownsFirstEnergy Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ETCBS W 23-21
Sunday
Oct. 5
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ETCBS L 20-13
Sunday
Oct. 12
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 48-17
Sunday
Oct. 26
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ETCBS L 27-24
Sunday
Nov. 2
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 8:30pm ETNBC L 43-23
Monday
Nov. 24
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:30pm ETESPN W 34-27
Sunday
Dec. 7
at Miami DolphinsSun Life Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ETCBS W 28-13
Sunday
Dec. 21
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ETCBS L 25-13
AFC Wild-Card Round
Saturday
Jan. 3
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 8:15pm ETNBC W 30-17
AFC Divisional Round
Saturday
Jan. 10
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 4:35pm ETNBC L 35-31