Arizona Cardinals

Arizona Cardinals

  • OVERALL 11-6
  • NFC West 3-3
Season:

2014 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

Monday, Sep 8

San Diego

10:20pm ET | ESPN

W 18-17
New York Giants
Sunday, Sep 14

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 25-14
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Sep 21

San Francisco

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 23-14
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Oct 5

atDenver

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 41-20
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Oct 12

Washington

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 30-20
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Oct 19

atOakland

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 24-13
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Oct 26

Philadelphia

4:05pm ET | FOX

W 24-20
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Nov 2

atDallas

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 28-17
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Nov 9

St. Louis

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 31-14
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Nov 16

Detroit

4:25pm ET | FOX

W 14-6
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov 23

atSeattle

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 19-3
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Nov 30

atAtlanta

4:05pm ET | FOX

L 29-18
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Dec 7

Kansas City

4:05pm ET | CBS

W 17-14
St. Louis Rams
Thursday, Dec 11

atSt. Louis

8:25pm ET | NFLN

W 12-6
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 21

Seattle

8:30pm ET | NBC

L 35-6
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Dec 28

atSan Francisco

4:25pm ET | FOX

L 20-17
NFC Wild-Card Round
Carolina Panthers
Saturday, Jan 3

atCarolina

4:35pm ET | ESPN

L 27-16

2014 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Monday
Sep. 8
San Diego ChargersU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 10:20pm ETESPN W 18-17
Sunday
Sep. 14
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX W 25-14
Sunday
Sep. 21
San Francisco 49ersU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETFOX W 23-14
Sunday
Oct. 5
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:05pm ETFOX L 41-20
Sunday
Oct. 12
Washington RedskinsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX W 30-20
Sunday
Oct. 19
at Oakland RaidersO.co Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:25pm ETFOX W 24-13
Sunday
Oct. 26
Philadelphia EaglesU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETFOX W 24-20
Sunday
Nov. 2
at Dallas CowboysAT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ETFOX W 28-17
Sunday
Nov. 9
St. Louis RamsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX W 31-14
Sunday
Nov. 16
Detroit LionsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ETFOX W 14-6
Sunday
Nov. 23
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ETFOX L 19-3
Sunday
Nov. 30
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 4:05pm ETFOX L 29-18
Sunday
Dec. 7
Kansas City ChiefsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ETCBS W 17-14
Thursday
Dec. 11
at St. Louis RamsThe Dome, St. Louis, MO 8:25pm ETNFLN W 12-6
Sunday
Dec. 21
Seattle SeahawksU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:30pm ETNBC L 35-6
Sunday
Dec. 28
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ETFOX L 20-17
NFC Wild-Card Round
Saturday
Jan. 3
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 4:35pm ETESPN L 27-16