Tennessee Titans

Tennessee Titans

  • OVERALL 7-9
  • AFC South 2-4
Season:

2013 Tennessee Titans Schedule

Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Sep 8

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET

W 16-9
Houston Texans
Sunday, Sep 15

atHouston

1:00pm ET

L 30-24
Sunday, Sep 22

San Diego

1:00pm ET

W 20-17
New York Jets
Sunday, Sep 29

NY Jets

4:05pm ET

W 38-13
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Oct 6

Kansas City

1:00pm ET

L 26-17
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Oct 13

atSeattle

4:05pm ET

L 20-13
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 20

San Francisco

4:05pm ET

L 31-17
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Nov 3

atSt. Louis

1:00pm ET

W 28-21
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Nov 10

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET

L 29-27
Indianapolis Colts
Thursday, Nov 14

Indianapolis

8:25pm ET

L 30-27
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Nov 24

atOakland

4:05pm ET

W 23-19
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Dec 1

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET

L 22-14
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Dec 8

atDenver

4:05pm ET

L 51-28
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 15

Arizona

4:25pm ET

L 37-34
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Dec 22

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET

W 20-16
Houston Texans
Sunday, Dec 29

Houston

1:00pm ET

W 16-10

2013 Tennessee Titans Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 8
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET W 16-9
Sunday
Sep. 15
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ET L 30-24
Sunday
Sep. 22
San Diego ChargersNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET W 20-17
Sunday
Sep. 29
New York JetsNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 4:05pm ET W 38-13
Sunday
Oct. 6
Kansas City ChiefsNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET L 26-17
Sunday
Oct. 13
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ET L 20-13
Sunday
Oct. 20
San Francisco 49ersNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 4:05pm ET L 31-17
Sunday
Nov. 3
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ET W 28-21
Sunday
Nov. 10
Jacksonville JaguarsNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET L 29-27
Thursday
Nov. 14
Indianapolis ColtsNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 8:25pm ET L 30-27
Sunday
Nov. 24
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET W 23-19
Sunday
Dec. 1
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ET L 22-14
Sunday
Dec. 8
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:05pm ET L 51-28
Sunday
Dec. 15
Arizona CardinalsNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 4:25pm ET L 37-34
Sunday
Dec. 22
at Jacksonville JaguarsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET W 20-16
Sunday
Dec. 29
Houston TexansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET W 16-10