Seattle Seahawks

Seattle Seahawks

  • OVERALL 16-3
  • NFC West 5-2
Season:

2013 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Sep 8

atCarolina

1:00pm ET

W 12-7
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Sep 15

San Francisco

8:30pm ET

W 29-3
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Sep 22

Jacksonville

4:25pm ET

W 45-17
Houston Texans
Sunday, Sep 29

atHouston

1:00pm ET

W 23-20
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Oct 6

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET

L 34-28
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Oct 13

Tennessee

4:05pm ET

W 20-13
Arizona Cardinals
Thursday, Oct 17

atArizona

8:25pm ET

W 34-22
St. Louis Rams
Monday, Oct 28

atSt. Louis

8:30pm ET

W 14-9
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Nov 3

Tampa Bay

4:05pm ET

W 27-24
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Nov 10

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET

W 33-10
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 17

Minnesota

4:25pm ET

W 41-20
New Orleans Saints
Monday, Dec 2

New Orleans

8:30pm ET

W 34-7
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Dec 8

atSan Francisco

4:25pm ET

L 19-17
New York Giants
Sunday, Dec 15

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET

W 23-0
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 22

Arizona

4:05pm ET

L 17-10
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Dec 29

St. Louis

4:25pm ET

W 27-9
New Orleans Saints
Saturday, Jan 11

New Orleans

4:35pm ET | FOX

W 23-15
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Jan 19

San Francisco

6:30pm ET | FOX

W 23-17
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Feb 2

atDenver

6:30pm ET | FOX

W 43-8

2013 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 8
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET W 12-7
Sunday
Sep. 15
San Francisco 49ersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:30pm ET W 29-3
Sunday
Sep. 22
Jacksonville JaguarsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ET W 45-17
Sunday
Sep. 29
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ET W 23-20
Sunday
Oct. 6
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ET L 34-28
Sunday
Oct. 13
Tennessee TitansCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ET W 20-13
Thursday
Oct. 17
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:25pm ET W 34-22
Monday
Oct. 28
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 8:30pm ET W 14-9
Sunday
Nov. 3
Tampa Bay BuccaneersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ET W 27-24
Sunday
Nov. 10
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET W 33-10
Sunday
Nov. 17
Minnesota VikingsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ET W 41-20
Monday
Dec. 2
New Orleans SaintsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:30pm ET W 34-7
Sunday
Dec. 8
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ET L 19-17
Sunday
Dec. 15
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 23-0
Sunday
Dec. 22
Arizona CardinalsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ET L 17-10
Sunday
Dec. 29
St. Louis RamsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ET W 27-9
Saturday
Jan. 11
New Orleans SaintsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:35pm ETFOX W 23-15
Sunday
Jan. 19
San Francisco 49ersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 6:30pm ETFOX W 23-17
Sunday
Feb. 2
at Denver BroncosMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 6:30pm ETFOX W 43-8