San Francisco 49ers

San Francisco 49ers

  • OVERALL 14-5
  • NFC West 5-2
Season:

2013 San Francisco 49ers Schedule

Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Sep 8

Green Bay

4:25pm ET

W 34-28
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Sep 15

atSeattle

8:30pm ET

L 29-3
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Sep 22

Indianapolis

4:25pm ET

L 27-7
St. Louis Rams
Thursday, Sep 26

atSt. Louis

8:25pm ET

W 35-11
Houston Texans
Sunday, Oct 6

Houston

8:30pm ET

W 34-3
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 13

Arizona

4:25pm ET

W 32-20
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Oct 20

atTennessee

4:05pm ET

W 31-17
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Oct 27

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET

W 42-10
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Nov 10

Carolina

4:05pm ET

L 10-9
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Nov 17

atNew Orleans

4:25pm ET

L 23-20
Washington Redskins
Monday, Nov 25

atWashington

8:30pm ET

W 27-6
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Dec 1

St. Louis

4:05pm ET

W 23-13
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 8

Seattle

4:25pm ET

W 19-17
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 15

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET

W 33-14
Atlanta Falcons
Monday, Dec 23

Atlanta

8:30pm ET

W 34-24
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 29

atArizona

4:25pm ET

W 23-20
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Jan 5

atGreen Bay

4:40pm ET | FOX

W 23-20
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Jan 12

atCarolina

1:05pm ET | FOX

W 23-10
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Jan 19

atSeattle

6:30pm ET | FOX

L 23-17

2013 San Francisco 49ers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 8
Green Bay PackersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ET W 34-28
Sunday
Sep. 15
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:30pm ET L 29-3
Sunday
Sep. 22
Indianapolis ColtsLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ET L 27-7
Thursday
Sep. 26
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 8:25pm ET W 35-11
Sunday
Oct. 6
Houston TexansLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:30pm ET W 34-3
Sunday
Oct. 13
Arizona CardinalsLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ET W 32-20
Sunday
Oct. 20
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 4:05pm ET W 31-17
Sunday
Oct. 27
at Jacksonville JaguarsWembley Stadium, London, England 1:00pm ET W 42-10
Sunday
Nov. 10
Carolina PanthersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ET L 10-9
Sunday
Nov. 17
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 4:25pm ET L 23-20
Monday
Nov. 25
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 8:30pm ET W 27-6
Sunday
Dec. 1
St. Louis RamsLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ET W 23-13
Sunday
Dec. 8
Seattle SeahawksLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ET W 19-17
Sunday
Dec. 15
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET W 33-14
Monday
Dec. 23
Atlanta FalconsLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:30pm ET W 34-24
Sunday
Dec. 29
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ET W 23-20
Sunday
Jan. 5
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:40pm ETFOX W 23-20
Sunday
Jan. 12
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:05pm ETFOX W 23-10
Sunday
Jan. 19
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 6:30pm ETFOX L 23-17