New England Patriots

New England Patriots

  • OVERALL 13-5
  • AFC East 4-2
Season:

2013 New England Patriots Schedule

Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 8

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET

W 23-21
New York Jets
Thursday, Sep 12

NY Jets

8:25pm ET

W 13-10
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Sep 22

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET

W 23-3
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 29

atAtlanta

8:30pm ET

W 30-23
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 6

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET

L 13-6
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 13

New Orleans

4:25pm ET

W 30-27
New York Jets
Sunday, Oct 20

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET

L 30-27
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Oct 27

Miami

1:00pm ET

W 27-17
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Nov 3

Pittsburgh

4:25pm ET

W 55-31
Carolina Panthers
Monday, Nov 18

atCarolina

8:30pm ET

L 24-20
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 24

Denver

8:30pm ET

W 34-31
Houston Texans
Sunday, Dec 1

atHouston

1:00pm ET

W 34-31
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Dec 8

Cleveland

1:00pm ET

W 27-26
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Dec 15

atMiami

1:00pm ET

L 24-20
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 22

atBaltimore

4:25pm ET

W 41-7
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Dec 29

Buffalo

4:25pm ET

W 34-20
Indianapolis Colts
Saturday, Jan 11

Indianapolis

8:15pm ET | CBS

W 43-22
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Jan 19

atDenver

3:00pm ET | CBS

L 26-16

2013 New England Patriots Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 8
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ET W 23-21
Thursday
Sep. 12
New York JetsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:25pm ET W 13-10
Sunday
Sep. 22
Tampa Bay BuccaneersGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ET W 23-3
Sunday
Sep. 29
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 8:30pm ET W 30-23
Sunday
Oct. 6
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET L 13-6
Sunday
Oct. 13
New Orleans SaintsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 4:25pm ET W 30-27
Sunday
Oct. 20
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 30-27
Sunday
Oct. 27
Miami DolphinsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ET W 27-17
Sunday
Nov. 3
Pittsburgh SteelersGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 4:25pm ET W 55-31
Monday
Nov. 18
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 8:30pm ET L 24-20
Sunday
Nov. 24
Denver BroncosGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:30pm ET W 34-31
Sunday
Dec. 1
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ET W 34-31
Sunday
Dec. 8
Cleveland BrownsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ET W 27-26
Sunday
Dec. 15
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET L 24-20
Sunday
Dec. 22
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 4:25pm ET W 41-7
Sunday
Dec. 29
Buffalo BillsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 4:25pm ET W 34-20
Saturday
Jan. 11
Indianapolis ColtsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:15pm ETCBS W 43-22
Sunday
Jan. 19
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 3:00pm ETCBS L 26-16