Cleveland Browns

Cleveland Browns

  • OVERALL 4-12
  • AFC North 2-4
Season:

2013 Cleveland Browns Schedule

Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 8

Miami

1:00pm ET

L 23-10
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Sep 15

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET

L 14-6
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Sep 22

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET

W 31-27
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Sep 29

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET

W 17-6
Buffalo Bills
Thursday, Oct 3

Buffalo

8:25pm ET

W 37-24
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Oct 13

Detroit

1:00pm ET

L 31-17
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Oct 20

atGreen Bay

4:25pm ET

L 31-13
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Oct 27

atKansas City

1:00pm ET

L 23-17
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Nov 3

Baltimore

4:25pm ET

W 24-18
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Nov 17

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET

L 41-20
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Nov 24

Pittsburgh

1:00pm ET

L 27-11
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Dec 1

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET

L 32-28
New England Patriots
Sunday, Dec 8

atNew England

1:00pm ET

L 27-26
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 15

Chicago

1:00pm ET

L 38-31
New York Jets
Sunday, Dec 22

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET

L 24-13
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Dec 29

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET

L 20-7

2013 Cleveland Browns Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 8
Miami DolphinsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET L 23-10
Sunday
Sep. 15
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET L 14-6
Sunday
Sep. 22
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET W 31-27
Sunday
Sep. 29
Cincinnati BengalsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET W 17-6
Thursday
Oct. 3
Buffalo BillsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 8:25pm ET W 37-24
Sunday
Oct. 13
Detroit LionsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET L 31-17
Sunday
Oct. 20
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:25pm ET L 31-13
Sunday
Oct. 27
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET L 23-17
Sunday
Nov. 3
Baltimore RavensCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 4:25pm ET W 24-18
Sunday
Nov. 17
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET L 41-20
Sunday
Nov. 24
Pittsburgh SteelersCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET L 27-11
Sunday
Dec. 1
Jacksonville JaguarsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET L 32-28
Sunday
Dec. 8
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ET L 27-26
Sunday
Dec. 15
Chicago BearsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET L 38-31
Sunday
Dec. 22
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 24-13
Sunday
Dec. 29
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET L 20-7