Atlanta Falcons

Atlanta Falcons

  • OVERALL 4-12
  • NFC South 1-5
Season:

2013 Atlanta Falcons Schedule

New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Sep 8

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET

L 23-17
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Sep 15

St. Louis

1:00pm ET

W 31-24
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 22

atMiami

4:05pm ET

L 27-23
New England Patriots
Sunday, Sep 29

New England

8:30pm ET

L 30-23
New York Jets
Monday, Oct 7

NY Jets

8:30pm ET

L 30-28
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Oct 20

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET

W 31-23
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 27

atArizona

4:25pm ET

L 27-13
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Nov 3

atCarolina

1:00pm ET

L 34-10
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov 10

Seattle

1:00pm ET

L 33-10
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Nov 17

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET

L 41-28
New Orleans Saints
Thursday, Nov 21

New Orleans

8:25pm ET

L 17-13
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Dec 1

atBuffalo

4:05pm ET

W 34-31
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 8

atGreen Bay

1:00pm ET

L 22-21
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Dec 15

Washington

1:00pm ET

W 27-26
San Francisco 49ers
Monday, Dec 23

atSan Francisco

8:30pm ET

L 34-24
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 29

Carolina

1:00pm ET

L 21-20

2013 Atlanta Falcons Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 8
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET L 23-17
Sunday
Sep. 15
St. Louis RamsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET W 31-24
Sunday
Sep. 22
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 4:05pm ET L 27-23
Sunday
Sep. 29
New England PatriotsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 8:30pm ET L 30-23
Monday
Oct. 7
New York JetsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 8:30pm ET L 30-28
Sunday
Oct. 20
Tampa Bay BuccaneersGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET W 31-23
Sunday
Oct. 27
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ET L 27-13
Sunday
Nov. 3
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET L 34-10
Sunday
Nov. 10
Seattle SeahawksGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET L 33-10
Sunday
Nov. 17
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET L 41-28
Thursday
Nov. 21
New Orleans SaintsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 8:25pm ET L 17-13
Sunday
Dec. 1
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 4:05pm ET W 34-31
Sunday
Dec. 8
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET L 22-21
Sunday
Dec. 15
Washington RedskinsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET W 27-26
Monday
Dec. 23
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:30pm ET L 34-24
Sunday
Dec. 29
Carolina PanthersGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET L 21-20