Arizona Cardinals

Arizona Cardinals

  • OVERALL 10-6
  • NFC West 2-4
Season:

2013 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Sep 8

atSt. Louis

4:25pm ET

L 27-24
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 15

Detroit

4:05pm ET

W 25-21
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Sep 22

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET

L 31-7
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Sep 29

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET

W 13-10
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Oct 6

Carolina

4:05pm ET

W 22-6
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 13

atSan Francisco

4:25pm ET

L 32-20
Seattle Seahawks
Thursday, Oct 17

Seattle

8:25pm ET

L 34-22
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Oct 27

Atlanta

4:25pm ET

W 27-13
Houston Texans
Sunday, Nov 10

Houston

4:25pm ET

W 27-24
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Nov 17

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET

W 27-14
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Nov 24

Indianapolis

4:05pm ET

W 40-11
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 1

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET

L 24-21
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Dec 8

St. Louis

4:25pm ET

W 30-10
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Dec 15

atTennessee

4:25pm ET

W 37-34
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 22

atSeattle

4:05pm ET

W 17-10
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Dec 29

San Francisco

4:25pm ET

L 23-20

2013 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 8
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 4:25pm ET L 27-24
Sunday
Sep. 15
Detroit LionsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET W 25-21
Sunday
Sep. 22
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET L 31-7
Sunday
Sep. 29
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET W 13-10
Sunday
Oct. 6
Carolina PanthersU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET W 22-6
Sunday
Oct. 13
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ET L 32-20
Thursday
Oct. 17
Seattle SeahawksU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:25pm ET L 34-22
Sunday
Oct. 27
Atlanta FalconsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ET W 27-13
Sunday
Nov. 10
Houston TexansU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ET W 27-24
Sunday
Nov. 17
at Jacksonville JaguarsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET W 27-14
Sunday
Nov. 24
Indianapolis ColtsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET W 40-11
Sunday
Dec. 1
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ET L 24-21
Sunday
Dec. 8
St. Louis RamsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ET W 30-10
Sunday
Dec. 15
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 4:25pm ET W 37-34
Sunday
Dec. 22
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ET W 17-10
Sunday
Dec. 29
San Francisco 49ersU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ET L 23-20