Tennessee Titans

Tennessee Titans

  • OVERALL 6-10
  • AFC South 1-5
Season:

2012 Tennessee Titans Schedule

New England Patriots
Sunday, Sep 9

New England

1:00pm ET

L 34-13
Sunday, Sep 16

atSan Diego

4:25pm ET

L 38-10
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 23

Detroit

1:00pm ET

W 44-41
Houston Texans
Sunday, Sep 30

atHouston

1:00pm ET

L 38-14
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Oct 7

atMinnesota

4:25pm ET

L 30-7
Pittsburgh Steelers
Thursday, Oct 11

Pittsburgh

8:20pm ET

W 26-23
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Oct 21

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET

W 35-34
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Oct 28

Indianapolis

1:00pm ET

L 19-13
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Nov 4

Chicago

1:00pm ET

L 51-20
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Nov 11

atMiami

1:00pm ET

W 37-3
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Nov 25

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET

L 24-19
Houston Texans
Sunday, Dec 2

Houston

1:00pm ET

L 24-10
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Dec 9

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET

L 27-23
New York Jets
Monday, Dec 17

NY Jets

8:30pm ET

W 14-10
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 23

atGreen Bay

1:00pm ET

L 55-7
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Dec 30

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET

W 38-20

2012 Tennessee Titans Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 9
New England PatriotsNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET L 34-13
Sunday
Sep. 16
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:25pm ET L 38-10
Sunday
Sep. 23
Detroit LionsNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET W 44-41
Sunday
Sep. 30
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ET L 38-14
Sunday
Oct. 7
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 4:25pm ET L 30-7
Thursday
Oct. 11
Pittsburgh SteelersNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 8:20pm ET W 26-23
Sunday
Oct. 21
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ET W 35-34
Sunday
Oct. 28
Indianapolis ColtsNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET L 19-13
Sunday
Nov. 4
Chicago BearsNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET L 51-20
Sunday
Nov. 11
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET W 37-3
Sunday
Nov. 25
at Jacksonville JaguarsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET L 24-19
Sunday
Dec. 2
Houston TexansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET L 24-10
Sunday
Dec. 9
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ET L 27-23
Monday
Dec. 17
New York JetsNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 8:30pm ET W 14-10
Sunday
Dec. 23
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET L 55-7
Sunday
Dec. 30
Jacksonville JaguarsNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET W 38-20