Seattle Seahawks

Seattle Seahawks

  • OVERALL 12-6
  • NFC West 3-3
Season:

2012 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Sep 9

atArizona

4:25pm ET

L 20-16
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Sep 16

Dallas

4:00pm ET

W 27-7
Green Bay Packers
Monday, Sep 24

Green Bay

8:30pm ET

W 14-12
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Sep 30

atSt. Louis

1:00pm ET

L 19-13
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Oct 7

atCarolina

4:00pm ET

W 16-12
New England Patriots
Sunday, Oct 14

New England

4:00pm ET

W 24-23
San Francisco 49ers
Thursday, Oct 18

atSan Francisco

8:20pm ET

L 13-6
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Oct 28

atDetroit

1:00pm ET

L 28-24
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 4

Minnesota

4:00pm ET

W 30-20
New York Jets
Sunday, Nov 11

NY Jets

4:00pm ET

W 28-7
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Nov 25

atMiami

1:00pm ET

L 24-21
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 2

atChicago

1:00pm ET

W 23-17
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 9

Arizona

4:25pm ET

W 58-0
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Dec 16

atBuffalo

4:00pm ET

W 50-17
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Dec 23

San Francisco

8:20pm ET

W 42-13
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Dec 30

St. Louis

4:25pm ET

W 20-13
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Jan 6

atWashington

4:30pm ET | FOX

W 24-14
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Jan 13

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

L 30-28

2012 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 9
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:25pm ET L 20-16
Sunday
Sep. 16
Dallas CowboysCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:00pm ET W 27-7
Monday
Sep. 24
Green Bay PackersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:30pm ET W 14-12
Sunday
Sep. 30
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ET L 19-13
Sunday
Oct. 7
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 4:00pm ET W 16-12
Sunday
Oct. 14
New England PatriotsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:00pm ET W 24-23
Thursday
Oct. 18
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:20pm ET L 13-6
Sunday
Oct. 28
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET L 28-24
Sunday
Nov. 4
Minnesota VikingsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:00pm ET W 30-20
Sunday
Nov. 11
New York JetsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:00pm ET W 28-7
Sunday
Nov. 25
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET L 24-21
Sunday
Dec. 2
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ET W 23-17
Sunday
Dec. 9
Arizona CardinalsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ET W 58-0
Sunday
Dec. 16
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 4:00pm ET W 50-17
Sunday
Dec. 23
San Francisco 49ersCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 8:20pm ET W 42-13
Sunday
Dec. 30
St. Louis RamsCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:25pm ET W 20-13
Sunday
Jan. 6
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 4:30pm ETFOX W 24-14
Sunday
Jan. 13
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX L 30-28