Pittsburgh Steelers

Pittsburgh Steelers

  • OVERALL 8-8
  • AFC North 3-3
Season:

2012 Pittsburgh Steelers Schedule

New York Jets
Sunday, Sep 16

NY Jets

4:25pm ET

W 27-10
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Oct 7

Philadelphia

1:00pm ET

W 16-14
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Oct 28

Washington

1:00pm ET

W 27-12
Kansas City Chiefs
Monday, Nov 12

Kansas City

8:30pm ET

W 16-13
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Nov 18

Baltimore

8:20pm ET

L 13-10
Sunday, Dec 9

San Diego

1:00pm ET

L 34-24
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 23

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET

L 13-10
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Dec 30

Cleveland

1:00pm ET

W 24-10
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Sep 9

atDenver

8:20pm ET

L 31-19
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Sep 23

atOakland

4:25pm ET

L 34-31
Tennessee Titans
Thursday, Oct 11

atTennessee

8:20pm ET

L 26-23
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 21

atCincinnati

8:20pm ET

W 24-17
New York Giants
Sunday, Nov 4

atNY Giants

4:25pm ET

W 24-20
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Nov 25

atCleveland

1:00pm ET

L 20-14
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 2

atBaltimore

4:25pm ET

W 23-20
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Dec 16

atDallas

4:25pm ET

L 27-24

2012 Pittsburgh Steelers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 16
New York JetsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 4:25pm ET W 27-10
Sunday
Oct. 7
Philadelphia EaglesHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET W 16-14
Sunday
Oct. 28
Washington RedskinsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET W 27-12
Monday
Nov. 12
Kansas City ChiefsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 8:30pm ET W 16-13
Sunday
Nov. 18
Baltimore RavensHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 8:20pm ET L 13-10
Sunday
Dec. 9
San Diego ChargersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET L 34-24
Sunday
Dec. 23
Cincinnati BengalsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET L 13-10
Sunday
Dec. 30
Cleveland BrownsHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET W 24-10
Sunday
Sep. 9
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 8:20pm ET L 31-19
Sunday
Sep. 23
at Oakland RaidersO.co Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:25pm ET L 34-31
Thursday
Oct. 11
at Tennessee TitansLP Field, Nashville, TN 8:20pm ET L 26-23
Sunday
Oct. 21
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 8:20pm ET W 24-17
Sunday
Nov. 4
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 4:25pm ET W 24-20
Sunday
Nov. 25
at Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET L 20-14
Sunday
Dec. 2
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 4:25pm ET W 23-20
Sunday
Dec. 16
at Dallas CowboysCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ET L 27-24