New York Giants

New York Giants

  • OVERALL 9-7
  • NFC East 3-3
Season:

2012 New York Giants Schedule

Dallas Cowboys
Wednesday, Sep 5

Dallas

8:30pm ET

L 24-17
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Sep 16

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET

W 41-34
Carolina Panthers
Thursday, Sep 20

atCarolina

8:20pm ET

W 36-7
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Sep 30

atPhiladelphia

8:20pm ET

L 19-17
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Oct 7

Cleveland

1:00pm ET

W 41-27
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 14

atSan Francisco

4:25pm ET

W 26-3
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Oct 21

Washington

1:00pm ET

W 27-23
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Oct 28

atDallas

4:25pm ET

W 29-24
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Nov 4

Pittsburgh

4:25pm ET

L 24-20
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Nov 11

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET

L 31-13
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Nov 25

Green Bay

8:20pm ET

W 38-10
Washington Redskins
Monday, Dec 3

atWashington

8:30pm ET

L 17-16
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Dec 9

New Orleans

4:25pm ET

W 52-27
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Dec 16

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET

L 34-0
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 23

atBaltimore

4:25pm ET

L 33-14
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Dec 30

Philadelphia

1:00pm ET

W 42-7

2012 New York Giants Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Wednesday
Sep. 5
Dallas CowboysMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:30pm ET L 24-17
Sunday
Sep. 16
Tampa Bay BuccaneersMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 41-34
Thursday
Sep. 20
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 8:20pm ET W 36-7
Sunday
Sep. 30
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 8:20pm ET L 19-17
Sunday
Oct. 7
Cleveland BrownsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 41-27
Sunday
Oct. 14
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ET W 26-3
Sunday
Oct. 21
Washington RedskinsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 27-23
Sunday
Oct. 28
at Dallas CowboysCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:25pm ET W 29-24
Sunday
Nov. 4
Pittsburgh SteelersMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 4:25pm ET L 24-20
Sunday
Nov. 11
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET L 31-13
Sunday
Nov. 25
Green Bay PackersMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:20pm ET W 38-10
Monday
Dec. 3
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 8:30pm ET L 17-16
Sunday
Dec. 9
New Orleans SaintsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 4:25pm ET W 52-27
Sunday
Dec. 16
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET L 34-0
Sunday
Dec. 23
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 4:25pm ET L 33-14
Sunday
Dec. 30
Philadelphia EaglesMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 42-7