Kansas City Chiefs

Kansas City Chiefs

  • OVERALL 2-14
  • AFC West 0-6
Season:

2012 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule

Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 9

Atlanta

1:00pm ET

L 40-24
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 16

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET

L 35-17
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Sep 23

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET

W 27-24
Sunday, Sep 30

San Diego

1:00pm ET

L 37-20
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Oct 7

Baltimore

1:00pm ET

L 9-6
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Oct 14

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET

L 38-10
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Oct 28

Oakland

4:00pm ET

L 26-16
Thursday, Nov 1

atSan Diego

8:20pm ET

L 31-13
Pittsburgh Steelers
Monday, Nov 12

atPittsburgh

8:30pm ET

L 16-13
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Nov 18

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET

L 28-6
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 25

Denver

1:00pm ET

L 17-9
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 2

Carolina

1:00pm ET

W 27-21
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Dec 9

atCleveland

1:00pm ET

L 30-7
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Dec 16

atOakland

4:25pm ET

L 15-0
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Dec 23

Indianapolis

1:00pm ET

L 20-13
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Dec 30

atDenver

4:25pm ET

L 38-3

2012 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 9
Atlanta FalconsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET L 40-24
Sunday
Sep. 16
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ET L 35-17
Sunday
Sep. 23
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET W 27-24
Sunday
Sep. 30
San Diego ChargersArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET L 37-20
Sunday
Oct. 7
Baltimore RavensArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET L 9-6
Sunday
Oct. 14
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET L 38-10
Sunday
Oct. 28
Oakland RaidersArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 4:00pm ET L 26-16
Thursday
Nov. 1
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 8:20pm ET L 31-13
Monday
Nov. 12
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 8:30pm ET L 16-13
Sunday
Nov. 18
Cincinnati BengalsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET L 28-6
Sunday
Nov. 25
Denver BroncosArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET L 17-9
Sunday
Dec. 2
Carolina PanthersArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET W 27-21
Sunday
Dec. 9
at Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET L 30-7
Sunday
Dec. 16
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:25pm ET L 15-0
Sunday
Dec. 23
Indianapolis ColtsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET L 20-13
Sunday
Dec. 30
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:25pm ET L 38-3