Detroit Lions

Detroit Lions

  • OVERALL 4-12
  • NFC North 0-6
Season:

2012 Detroit Lions Schedule

St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Sep 9

St. Louis

1:00pm ET

W 27-23
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Sep 16

atSan Francisco

8:20pm ET

L 27-19
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Sep 23

atTennessee

1:00pm ET

L 44-41
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Sep 30

Minnesota

1:00pm ET

L 20-13
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Oct 14

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET

W 26-23
Chicago Bears
Monday, Oct 22

atChicago

8:30pm ET

L 13-7
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Oct 28

Seattle

1:00pm ET

W 28-24
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Nov 4

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET

W 31-14
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 11

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET

L 34-24
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Nov 18

Green Bay

1:00pm ET

L 24-20
Houston Texans
Thursday, Nov 22

Houston

12:30pm ET

L 34-31
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Dec 2

Indianapolis

1:00pm ET

L 35-33
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 9

atGreen Bay

8:20pm ET

L 27-20
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 16

atArizona

4:00pm ET

L 38-10
Atlanta Falcons
Saturday, Dec 22

Atlanta

8:30pm ET

L 31-18
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 30

Chicago

1:00pm ET

L 26-24

2012 Detroit Lions Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 9
St. Louis RamsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET W 27-23
Sunday
Sep. 16
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:20pm ET L 27-19
Sunday
Sep. 23
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET L 44-41
Sunday
Sep. 30
Minnesota VikingsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET L 20-13
Sunday
Oct. 14
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ET W 26-23
Monday
Oct. 22
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 8:30pm ET L 13-7
Sunday
Oct. 28
Seattle SeahawksFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET W 28-24
Sunday
Nov. 4
at Jacksonville JaguarsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET W 31-14
Sunday
Nov. 11
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET L 34-24
Sunday
Nov. 18
Green Bay PackersFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET L 24-20
Thursday
Nov. 22
Houston TexansFord Field, Detroit, MI 12:30pm ET L 34-31
Sunday
Dec. 2
Indianapolis ColtsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET L 35-33
Sunday
Dec. 9
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:20pm ET L 27-20
Sunday
Dec. 16
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:00pm ET L 38-10
Saturday
Dec. 22
Atlanta FalconsFord Field, Detroit, MI 8:30pm ET L 31-18
Sunday
Dec. 30
Chicago BearsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET L 26-24