Cleveland Browns

Cleveland Browns

  • OVERALL 5-11
  • AFC North 2-4
Season:

2012 Cleveland Browns Schedule

Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Sep 9

Philadelphia

1:00pm ET

L 17-16
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Sep 16

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET

L 34-27
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 23

Buffalo

1:00pm ET

L 24-14
Baltimore Ravens
Thursday, Sep 27

atBaltimore

8:20pm ET

L 23-16
New York Giants
Sunday, Oct 7

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET

L 41-27
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 14

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET

W 34-24
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Oct 21

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET

L 17-13
Sunday, Oct 28

San Diego

1:00pm ET

W 7-6
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Nov 4

Baltimore

1:00pm ET

L 25-15
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Nov 18

atDallas

1:00pm ET

L 23-20
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Nov 25

Pittsburgh

1:00pm ET

W 20-14
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Dec 2

atOakland

4:25pm ET

W 20-17
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Dec 9

Kansas City

1:00pm ET

W 30-7
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Dec 16

Washington

1:00pm ET

L 38-21
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Dec 23

atDenver

4:00pm ET

L 34-12
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Dec 30

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET

L 24-10

2012 Cleveland Browns Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 9
Philadelphia EaglesCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET L 17-16
Sunday
Sep. 16
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET L 34-27
Sunday
Sep. 23
Buffalo BillsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET L 24-14
Thursday
Sep. 27
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 8:20pm ET L 23-16
Sunday
Oct. 7
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 41-27
Sunday
Oct. 14
Cincinnati BengalsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET W 34-24
Sunday
Oct. 21
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ET L 17-13
Sunday
Oct. 28
San Diego ChargersCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET W 7-6
Sunday
Nov. 4
Baltimore RavensCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET L 25-15
Sunday
Nov. 18
at Dallas CowboysCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ET L 23-20
Sunday
Nov. 25
Pittsburgh SteelersCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET W 20-14
Sunday
Dec. 2
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:25pm ET W 20-17
Sunday
Dec. 9
Kansas City ChiefsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET W 30-7
Sunday
Dec. 16
Washington RedskinsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET L 38-21
Sunday
Dec. 23
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:00pm ET L 34-12
Sunday
Dec. 30
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET L 24-10