Carolina Panthers

Carolina Panthers

  • OVERALL 7-9
  • NFC South 3-3
Season:

2012 Carolina Panthers Schedule

New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Sep 16

New Orleans

1:00pm ET

W 35-27
New York Giants
Thursday, Sep 20

NY Giants

8:20pm ET

L 36-7
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Oct 7

Seattle

4:00pm ET

L 16-12
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Oct 21

Dallas

1:00pm ET

L 19-14
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 11

Denver

1:00pm ET

L 36-14
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Nov 18

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET

L 27-21
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Dec 9

Atlanta

1:00pm ET

W 30-20
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Dec 23

Oakland

1:00pm ET

W 17-6
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Sep 9

atTampa Bay

4:25pm ET

L 16-10
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 30

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET

L 30-28
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Oct 28

atChicago

1:00pm ET

L 23-22
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Nov 4

atWashington

1:00pm ET

W 21-13
Philadelphia Eagles
Monday, Nov 26

atPhiladelphia

8:30pm ET

W 30-22
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Dec 2

atKansas City

1:00pm ET

L 27-21
Sunday, Dec 16

atSan Diego

4:00pm ET

W 31-7
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Dec 30

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET

W 44-38

2012 Carolina Panthers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 16
New Orleans SaintsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET W 35-27
Thursday
Sep. 20
New York GiantsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 8:20pm ET L 36-7
Sunday
Oct. 7
Seattle SeahawksBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 4:00pm ET L 16-12
Sunday
Oct. 21
Dallas CowboysBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET L 19-14
Sunday
Nov. 11
Denver BroncosBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET L 36-14
Sunday
Nov. 18
Tampa Bay BuccaneersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET L 27-21
Sunday
Dec. 9
Atlanta FalconsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET W 30-20
Sunday
Dec. 23
Oakland RaidersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET W 17-6
Sunday
Sep. 9
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:25pm ET L 16-10
Sunday
Sep. 30
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET L 30-28
Sunday
Oct. 28
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ET L 23-22
Sunday
Nov. 4
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ET W 21-13
Monday
Nov. 26
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 8:30pm ET W 30-22
Sunday
Dec. 2
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET L 27-21
Sunday
Dec. 16
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:00pm ET W 31-7
Sunday
Dec. 30
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET W 44-38