Buffalo Bills

Buffalo Bills

  • OVERALL 6-10
  • AFC East 2-4
Season:

2012 Buffalo Bills Schedule

New York Jets
Sunday, Sep 9

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET

L 48-28
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Sep 16

Kansas City

1:00pm ET

W 35-17
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Sep 23

atCleveland

1:00pm ET

W 24-14
New England Patriots
Sunday, Sep 30

New England

1:00pm ET

L 52-28
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 7

atSan Francisco

4:25pm ET

L 45-3
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 14

atArizona

4:00pm ET

W 19-16
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Oct 21

Tennessee

1:00pm ET

L 35-34
Houston Texans
Sunday, Nov 4

atHouston

1:00pm ET

L 21-9
New England Patriots
Sunday, Nov 11

atNew England

1:00pm ET

L 37-31
Miami Dolphins
Thursday, Nov 15

Miami

8:20pm ET

W 19-14
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Nov 25

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET

L 20-13
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Dec 2

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET

W 34-18
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Dec 9

St. Louis

1:00pm ET

L 15-12
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 16

Seattle

4:00pm ET

L 50-17
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Dec 23

atMiami

1:00pm ET

L 24-10
New York Jets
Sunday, Dec 30

NY Jets

1:00pm ET

W 28-9

2012 Buffalo Bills Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 9
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 48-28
Sunday
Sep. 16
Kansas City ChiefsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ET W 35-17
Sunday
Sep. 23
at Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET W 24-14
Sunday
Sep. 30
New England PatriotsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ET L 52-28
Sunday
Oct. 7
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:25pm ET L 45-3
Sunday
Oct. 14
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:00pm ET W 19-16
Sunday
Oct. 21
Tennessee TitansRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ET L 35-34
Sunday
Nov. 4
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ET L 21-9
Sunday
Nov. 11
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ET L 37-31
Thursday
Nov. 15
Miami DolphinsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 8:20pm ET W 19-14
Sunday
Nov. 25
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ET L 20-13
Sunday
Dec. 2
Jacksonville JaguarsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ET W 34-18
Sunday
Dec. 9
St. Louis RamsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ET L 15-12
Sunday
Dec. 16
Seattle SeahawksRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 4:00pm ET L 50-17
Sunday
Dec. 23
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET L 24-10
Sunday
Dec. 30
New York JetsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ET W 28-9