Atlanta Falcons

Atlanta Falcons

  • OVERALL 14-4
  • NFC South 3-3
Season:

2012 Atlanta Falcons Schedule

Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Sep 9

atKansas City

1:00pm ET

W 40-24
Denver Broncos
Monday, Sep 17

Denver

8:30pm ET

W 27-21
Sunday, Sep 23

atSan Diego

4:00pm ET

W 27-3
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Sep 30

Carolina

1:00pm ET

W 30-28
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Oct 7

atWashington

1:00pm ET

W 24-17
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Oct 14

Oakland

1:00pm ET

W 23-20
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Oct 28

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET

W 30-17
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Nov 4

Dallas

8:20pm ET

W 19-13
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Nov 11

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET

L 31-27
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Nov 18

Arizona

1:00pm ET

W 23-19
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Nov 25

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET

W 24-23
New Orleans Saints
Thursday, Nov 29

New Orleans

8:20pm ET

W 23-13
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 9

atCarolina

1:00pm ET

L 30-20
New York Giants
Sunday, Dec 16

NY Giants

1:00pm ET

W 34-0
Detroit Lions
Saturday, Dec 22

atDetroit

8:30pm ET

W 31-18
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 30

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET

L 22-17
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Jan 13

Seattle

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 30-28
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Jan 20

San Francisco

3:00pm ET | FOX

L 28-24

2012 Atlanta Falcons Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 9
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET W 40-24
Monday
Sep. 17
Denver BroncosGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 8:30pm ET W 27-21
Sunday
Sep. 23
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:00pm ET W 27-3
Sunday
Sep. 30
Carolina PanthersGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET W 30-28
Sunday
Oct. 7
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ET W 24-17
Sunday
Oct. 14
Oakland RaidersGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET W 23-20
Sunday
Oct. 28
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ET W 30-17
Sunday
Nov. 4
Dallas CowboysGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 8:20pm ET W 19-13
Sunday
Nov. 11
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET L 31-27
Sunday
Nov. 18
Arizona CardinalsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET W 23-19
Sunday
Nov. 25
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET W 24-23
Thursday
Nov. 29
New Orleans SaintsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 8:20pm ET W 23-13
Sunday
Dec. 9
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET L 30-20
Sunday
Dec. 16
New York GiantsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET W 34-0
Saturday
Dec. 22
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 8:30pm ET W 31-18
Sunday
Dec. 30
Tampa Bay BuccaneersGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET L 22-17
Sunday
Jan. 13
Seattle SeahawksGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ETFOX W 30-28
Sunday
Jan. 20
San Francisco 49ersGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 3:00pm ETFOX L 28-24