Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

  • OVERALL 4-12
  • NFC South 2-4
Season:

2011 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 11

Detroit

1:00pm ET

L 27-20
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Sep 18

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET

W 24-20
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 25

Atlanta

4:15pm ET

W 16-13
Indianapolis Colts
Monday, Oct 3

Indianapolis

8:30pm ET

W 24-17
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 9

atSan Francisco

4:00pm ET

L 48-3
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 16

New Orleans

4:15pm ET

W 26-20
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Oct 23

Chicago

1:00pm ET

L 24-18
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Nov 6

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET

L 27-16
Houston Texans
Sunday, Nov 13

Houston

1:00pm ET

L 37-9
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Nov 20

atGreen Bay

1:00pm ET

L 35-26
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Nov 27

atTennessee

1:00pm ET

L 23-17
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 4

Carolina

1:00pm ET

L 38-19
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Dec 11

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET

L 41-14
Dallas Cowboys
Saturday, Dec 17

Dallas

8:20pm ET

L 31-15
Carolina Panthers
Saturday, Dec 24

atCarolina

1:00pm ET

L 48-16
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Jan 1

atAtlanta

4:15pm ET

L 45-24

2011 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
Detroit LionsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET L 27-20
Sunday
Sep. 18
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET W 24-20
Sunday
Sep. 25
Atlanta FalconsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:15pm ET W 16-13
Monday
Oct. 3
Indianapolis ColtsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 8:30pm ET W 24-17
Sunday
Oct. 9
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:00pm ET L 48-3
Sunday
Oct. 16
New Orleans SaintsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:15pm ET W 26-20
Sunday
Oct. 23
Chicago BearsWembley Stadium, London, England 1:00pm ET L 24-18
Sunday
Nov. 6
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET L 27-16
Sunday
Nov. 13
Houston TexansRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET L 37-9
Sunday
Nov. 20
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET L 35-26
Sunday
Nov. 27
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET L 23-17
Sunday
Dec. 4
Carolina PanthersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET L 38-19
Sunday
Dec. 11
at Jacksonville JaguarsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET L 41-14
Saturday
Dec. 17
Dallas CowboysRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 8:20pm ET L 31-15
Saturday
Dec. 24
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET L 48-16
Sunday
Jan. 1
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 4:15pm ET L 45-24