New York Giants

New York Giants

  • OVERALL 13-7
  • NFC East 3-3
Season:

2011 New York Giants Schedule

Washington Redskins
Sunday, Sep 11

atWashington

4:15pm ET

L 28-14
St. Louis Rams
Monday, Sep 19

St. Louis

8:30pm ET

W 28-16
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Sep 25

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET

W 29-16
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 2

atArizona

4:00pm ET

W 31-27
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Oct 9

Seattle

1:00pm ET

L 36-25
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Oct 16

Buffalo

1:00pm ET

W 27-24
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Oct 30

Miami

1:00pm ET

W 20-17
New England Patriots
Sunday, Nov 6

atNew England

4:15pm ET

W 24-20
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 13

atSan Francisco

4:15pm ET

L 27-20
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Nov 20

Philadelphia

8:20pm ET

L 17-10
New Orleans Saints
Monday, Nov 28

atNew Orleans

8:30pm ET

L 49-24
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 4

Green Bay

4:15pm ET

L 38-35
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Dec 11

atDallas

8:20pm ET

W 37-34
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Dec 18

Washington

1:00pm ET

L 23-10
New York Jets
Saturday, Dec 24

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET

W 29-14
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Jan 1

Dallas

8:20pm ET

W 31-14
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Jan 8

Atlanta

1:00pm ET | FOX

W 24-2
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Jan 15

atGreen Bay

4:30pm ET | FOX

W 37-20
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Jan 22

atSan Francisco

6:30pm ET | FOX

W 20-17
New England Patriots
Sunday, Feb 5

atNew England

6:30pm ET | NBC

W 21-17

2011 New York Giants Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 4:15pm ET L 28-14
Monday
Sep. 19
St. Louis RamsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:30pm ET W 28-16
Sunday
Sep. 25
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ET W 29-16
Sunday
Oct. 2
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:00pm ET W 31-27
Sunday
Oct. 9
Seattle SeahawksMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 36-25
Sunday
Oct. 16
Buffalo BillsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 27-24
Sunday
Oct. 30
Miami DolphinsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 20-17
Sunday
Nov. 6
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 4:15pm ET W 24-20
Sunday
Nov. 13
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:15pm ET L 27-20
Sunday
Nov. 20
Philadelphia EaglesMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:20pm ET L 17-10
Monday
Nov. 28
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:30pm ET L 49-24
Sunday
Dec. 4
Green Bay PackersMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 4:15pm ET L 38-35
Sunday
Dec. 11
at Dallas CowboysCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:20pm ET W 37-34
Sunday
Dec. 18
Washington RedskinsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 23-10
Saturday
Dec. 24
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 29-14
Sunday
Jan. 1
Dallas CowboysMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:20pm ET W 31-14
Sunday
Jan. 8
Atlanta FalconsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ETFOX W 24-2
Sunday
Jan. 15
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:30pm ETFOX W 37-20
Sunday
Jan. 22
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 6:30pm ETFOX W 20-17
Sunday
Feb. 5
at New England PatriotsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 6:30pm ETNBC W 21-17