Kansas City Chiefs

Kansas City Chiefs

  • OVERALL 7-9
  • AFC West 3-3
Season:

2011 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule

Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 11

Buffalo

1:00pm ET

L 41-7
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 18

atDetroit

1:00pm ET

L 48-3
Sunday, Sep 25

atSan Diego

4:00pm ET

L 20-17
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Oct 2

Minnesota

1:00pm ET

W 22-17
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Oct 9

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET

W 28-24
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Oct 23

atOakland

4:05pm ET

W 28-0
Monday, Oct 31

San Diego

8:30pm ET

W 23-20
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Nov 6

Miami

1:00pm ET

L 31-3
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 13

Denver

1:00pm ET

L 17-10
New England Patriots
Monday, Nov 21

atNew England

8:30pm ET

L 34-3
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Nov 27

Pittsburgh

8:20pm ET

L 13-9
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 4

atChicago

1:00pm ET

W 10-3
New York Jets
Sunday, Dec 11

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET

L 37-10
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 18

Green Bay

1:00pm ET

W 19-14
Oakland Raiders
Saturday, Dec 24

Oakland

1:00pm ET

L 16-13
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Jan 1

atDenver

4:15pm ET

W 7-3

2011 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
Buffalo BillsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET L 41-7
Sunday
Sep. 18
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET L 48-3
Sunday
Sep. 25
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:00pm ET L 20-17
Sunday
Oct. 2
Minnesota VikingsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET W 22-17
Sunday
Oct. 9
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ET W 28-24
Sunday
Oct. 23
at Oakland RaidersO.co Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET W 28-0
Monday
Oct. 31
San Diego ChargersArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 8:30pm ET W 23-20
Sunday
Nov. 6
Miami DolphinsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET L 31-3
Sunday
Nov. 13
Denver BroncosArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET L 17-10
Monday
Nov. 21
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:30pm ET L 34-3
Sunday
Nov. 27
Pittsburgh SteelersArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 8:20pm ET L 13-9
Sunday
Dec. 4
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ET W 10-3
Sunday
Dec. 11
NY Jets at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 37-10
Sunday
Dec. 18
Green Bay PackersArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET W 19-14
Saturday
Dec. 24
Oakland RaidersArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET L 16-13
Sunday
Jan. 1
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:15pm ET W 7-3