Jacksonville Jaguars

Jacksonville Jaguars

  • OVERALL 5-11
  • AFC South 3-3
Season:

2011 Jacksonville Jaguars Schedule

Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Sep 11

Tennessee

1:00pm ET

W 16-14
New York Jets
Sunday, Sep 18

atNY Jets

1:00pm ET

L 32-3
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Sep 25

atCarolina

1:00pm ET

L 16-10
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 2

New Orleans

1:00pm ET

L 23-10
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 9

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET

L 30-20
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct 16

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET

L 17-13
Baltimore Ravens
Monday, Oct 24

Baltimore

8:30pm ET

W 12-7
Houston Texans
Sunday, Oct 30

atHouston

1:00pm ET

L 24-14
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Nov 13

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET

W 17-3
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Nov 20

atCleveland

1:00pm ET

L 14-10
Houston Texans
Sunday, Nov 27

Houston

1:00pm ET

L 20-13
Monday, Dec 5

San Diego

8:30pm ET

L 38-14
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 11

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET

W 41-14
Atlanta Falcons
Thursday, Dec 15

atAtlanta

8:20pm ET

L 41-14
Tennessee Titans
Saturday, Dec 24

atTennessee

1:00pm ET

L 23-17
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Jan 1

Indianapolis

1:00pm ET

W 19-13

2011 Jacksonville Jaguars Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
Tennessee TitansEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET W 16-14
Sunday
Sep. 18
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 32-3
Sunday
Sep. 25
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET L 16-10
Sunday
Oct. 2
New Orleans SaintsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET L 23-10
Sunday
Oct. 9
Cincinnati BengalsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET L 30-20
Sunday
Oct. 16
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET L 17-13
Monday
Oct. 24
Baltimore RavensEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 8:30pm ET W 12-7
Sunday
Oct. 30
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ET L 24-14
Sunday
Nov. 13
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ET W 17-3
Sunday
Nov. 20
at Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET L 14-10
Sunday
Nov. 27
Houston TexansEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET L 20-13
Monday
Dec. 5
San Diego ChargersEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 8:30pm ET L 38-14
Sunday
Dec. 11
Tampa Bay BuccaneersEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET W 41-14
Thursday
Dec. 15
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 8:20pm ET L 41-14
Saturday
Dec. 24
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET L 23-17
Sunday
Jan. 1
Indianapolis ColtsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET W 19-13