Green Bay Packers

Green Bay Packers

  • OVERALL 15-2
  • NFC North 6-0
Season:

2011 Green Bay Packers Schedule

New Orleans Saints
Thursday, Sep 8

New Orleans

8:30pm ET

W 42-34
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Sep 18

atCarolina

1:00pm ET

W 30-23
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Sep 25

atChicago

4:15pm ET

W 27-17
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Oct 2

Denver

4:15pm ET

W 49-23
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Oct 9

atAtlanta

8:20pm ET

W 25-14
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Oct 16

St. Louis

1:00pm ET

W 24-3
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Oct 23

atMinnesota

4:15pm ET

W 33-27
Sunday, Nov 6

atSan Diego

4:15pm ET

W 45-38
Minnesota Vikings
Monday, Nov 14

Minnesota

8:30pm ET

W 45-7
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Nov 20

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET

W 35-26
Detroit Lions
Thursday, Nov 24

atDetroit

12:30pm ET

W 27-15
New York Giants
Sunday, Dec 4

atNY Giants

4:15pm ET

W 38-35
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Dec 11

Oakland

4:15pm ET

W 46-16
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Dec 18

atKansas City

1:00pm ET

L 19-14
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 25

Chicago

8:20pm ET

W 35-21
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Jan 1

Detroit

1:00pm ET

W 45-41
New York Giants
Sunday, Jan 15

NY Giants

4:30pm ET | FOX

L 37-20

2011 Green Bay Packers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Sep. 8
New Orleans SaintsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:30pm ET W 42-34
Sunday
Sep. 18
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET W 30-23
Sunday
Sep. 25
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 4:15pm ET W 27-17
Sunday
Oct. 2
Denver BroncosLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:15pm ET W 49-23
Sunday
Oct. 9
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 8:20pm ET W 25-14
Sunday
Oct. 16
St. Louis RamsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET W 24-3
Sunday
Oct. 23
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 4:15pm ET W 33-27
Sunday
Nov. 6
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:15pm ET W 45-38
Monday
Nov. 14
Minnesota VikingsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:30pm ET W 45-7
Sunday
Nov. 20
Tampa Bay BuccaneersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET W 35-26
Thursday
Nov. 24
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 12:30pm ET W 27-15
Sunday
Dec. 4
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 4:15pm ET W 38-35
Sunday
Dec. 11
Oakland RaidersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:15pm ET W 46-16
Sunday
Dec. 18
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET L 19-14
Sunday
Dec. 25
Chicago BearsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:20pm ET W 35-21
Sunday
Jan. 1
Detroit LionsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET W 45-41
Sunday
Jan. 15
New York GiantsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:30pm ETFOX L 37-20