Detroit Lions

Detroit Lions

  • OVERALL 10-7
  • NFC North 3-3
Season:

2011 Detroit Lions Schedule

Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Sep 11

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET

W 27-20
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Sep 18

Kansas City

1:00pm ET

W 48-3
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Sep 25

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET

W 26-23
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Oct 2

atDallas

1:00pm ET

W 34-30
Chicago Bears
Monday, Oct 10

Chicago

8:30pm ET

W 24-13
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 16

San Francisco

1:00pm ET

L 25-19
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Oct 23

Atlanta

1:00pm ET

L 23-16
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Oct 30

atDenver

4:05pm ET

W 45-10
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Nov 13

atChicago

4:15pm ET

L 37-13
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Nov 20

Carolina

1:00pm ET

W 49-35
Green Bay Packers
Thursday, Nov 24

Green Bay

12:30pm ET

L 27-15
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Dec 4

atNew Orleans

8:20pm ET

L 31-17
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Dec 11

Minnesota

1:00pm ET

W 34-28
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Dec 18

atOakland

4:00pm ET

W 28-27
Saturday, Dec 24

San Diego

4:00pm ET

W 38-10
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Jan 1

atGreen Bay

1:00pm ET

L 45-41
NFC Wild-Card Round
New Orleans Saints
Saturday, Jan 7

atNew Orleans

8:00pm ET | NBC

L 45-28

2011 Detroit Lions Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET W 27-20
Sunday
Sep. 18
Kansas City ChiefsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET W 48-3
Sunday
Sep. 25
at Minnesota VikingsMetrodome, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET W 26-23
Sunday
Oct. 2
at Dallas CowboysCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ET W 34-30
Monday
Oct. 10
Chicago BearsFord Field, Detroit, MI 8:30pm ET W 24-13
Sunday
Oct. 16
San Francisco 49ersFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET L 25-19
Sunday
Oct. 23
Atlanta FalconsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET L 23-16
Sunday
Oct. 30
at Denver BroncosSports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:05pm ET W 45-10
Sunday
Nov. 13
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 4:15pm ET L 37-13
Sunday
Nov. 20
Carolina PanthersFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET W 49-35
Thursday
Nov. 24
Green Bay PackersFord Field, Detroit, MI 12:30pm ET L 27-15
Sunday
Dec. 4
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:20pm ET L 31-17
Sunday
Dec. 11
Minnesota VikingsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET W 34-28
Sunday
Dec. 18
at Oakland RaidersO.co Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:00pm ET W 28-27
Saturday
Dec. 24
San Diego ChargersFord Field, Detroit, MI 4:00pm ET W 38-10
Sunday
Jan. 1
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET L 45-41
NFC Wild-Card Round
Saturday
Jan. 7
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:00pm ETNBC L 45-28