Cleveland Browns

Cleveland Browns

  • OVERALL 4-12
  • AFC North 0-6
Season:

2011 Cleveland Browns Schedule

Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Sep 11

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET

L 27-17
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Sep 18

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET

W 27-19
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 25

Miami

1:00pm ET

W 17-16
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Oct 2

Tennessee

1:00pm ET

L 31-13
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Oct 16

atOakland

4:00pm ET

L 24-17
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Oct 23

Seattle

1:00pm ET

W 6-3
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 30

atSan Francisco

4:15pm ET

L 20-10
Houston Texans
Sunday, Nov 6

atHouston

1:00pm ET

L 30-12
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Nov 13

St. Louis

1:00pm ET

L 13-12
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Nov 20

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET

W 14-10
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Nov 27

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET

L 23-20
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 4

Baltimore

4:00pm ET

L 24-10
Pittsburgh Steelers
Thursday, Dec 8

atPittsburgh

8:20pm ET

L 14-3
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 18

atArizona

4:15pm ET

L 20-17
Baltimore Ravens
Saturday, Dec 24

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET

L 20-14
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Jan 1

Pittsburgh

4:15pm ET

L 13-9

2011 Cleveland Browns Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
Cincinnati BengalsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET L 27-17
Sunday
Sep. 18
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ET W 27-19
Sunday
Sep. 25
Miami DolphinsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET W 17-16
Sunday
Oct. 2
Tennessee TitansCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET L 31-13
Sunday
Oct. 16
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:00pm ET L 24-17
Sunday
Oct. 23
Seattle SeahawksCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET W 6-3
Sunday
Oct. 30
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:15pm ET L 20-10
Sunday
Nov. 6
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ET L 30-12
Sunday
Nov. 13
St. Louis RamsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET L 13-12
Sunday
Nov. 20
Jacksonville JaguarsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET W 14-10
Sunday
Nov. 27
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET L 23-20
Sunday
Dec. 4
Baltimore RavensCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 4:00pm ET L 24-10
Thursday
Dec. 8
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 8:20pm ET L 14-3
Sunday
Dec. 18
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:15pm ET L 20-17
Saturday
Dec. 24
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET L 20-14
Sunday
Jan. 1
Pittsburgh SteelersCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 4:15pm ET L 13-9