Carolina Panthers

Carolina Panthers

  • OVERALL 6-10
  • NFC South 2-4
Season:

2011 Carolina Panthers Schedule

Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Sep 11

atArizona

4:15pm ET

L 28-21
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Sep 18

Green Bay

1:00pm ET

L 30-23
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Sep 25

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET

W 16-10
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Oct 2

atChicago

1:00pm ET

L 34-29
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 9

New Orleans

1:00pm ET

L 30-27
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Oct 16

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET

L 31-17
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Oct 23

Washington

1:00pm ET

W 33-20
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Oct 30

Minnesota

1:00pm ET

L 24-21
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Nov 13

Tennessee

1:00pm ET

L 30-3
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Nov 20

atDetroit

1:00pm ET

L 49-35
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Nov 27

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET

W 27-19
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 4

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET

W 38-19
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Dec 11

Atlanta

1:00pm ET

L 31-23
Houston Texans
Sunday, Dec 18

atHouston

1:00pm ET

W 28-13
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Saturday, Dec 24

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET

W 48-16
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Jan 1

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET

L 45-17

2011 Carolina Panthers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:15pm ET L 28-21
Sunday
Sep. 18
Green Bay PackersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET L 30-23
Sunday
Sep. 25
Jacksonville JaguarsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET W 16-10
Sunday
Oct. 2
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ET L 34-29
Sunday
Oct. 9
New Orleans SaintsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET L 30-27
Sunday
Oct. 16
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET L 31-17
Sunday
Oct. 23
Washington RedskinsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET W 33-20
Sunday
Oct. 30
Minnesota VikingsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET L 24-21
Sunday
Nov. 13
Tennessee TitansBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET L 30-3
Sunday
Nov. 20
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET L 49-35
Sunday
Nov. 27
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ET W 27-19
Sunday
Dec. 4
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET W 38-19
Sunday
Dec. 11
Atlanta FalconsBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET L 31-23
Sunday
Dec. 18
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ET W 28-13
Saturday
Dec. 24
Tampa Bay BuccaneersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET W 48-16
Sunday
Jan. 1
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET L 45-17