Baltimore Ravens

Baltimore Ravens

  • OVERALL 13-5
  • AFC North 6-0
Season:

2011 Baltimore Ravens Schedule

Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Sep 11

Pittsburgh

1:00pm ET

W 35-7
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Sep 18

atTennessee

1:00pm ET

L 26-13
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Sep 25

atSt. Louis

4:00pm ET

W 37-7
New York Jets
Sunday, Oct 2

NY Jets

8:20pm ET

W 34-17
Houston Texans
Sunday, Oct 16

Houston

4:00pm ET

W 29-14
Jacksonville Jaguars
Monday, Oct 24

atJacksonville

8:30pm ET

L 12-7
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 30

Arizona

1:00pm ET

W 30-27
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Nov 6

atPittsburgh

8:20pm ET

W 23-20
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov 13

atSeattle

4:00pm ET

L 22-17
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Nov 20

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET

W 31-24
San Francisco 49ers
Thursday, Nov 24

San Francisco

8:20pm ET

W 16-6
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Dec 4

atCleveland

4:00pm ET

W 24-10
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Dec 11

Indianapolis

1:00pm ET

W 24-10
Sunday, Dec 18

atSan Diego

8:20pm ET

L 34-14
Cleveland Browns
Saturday, Dec 24

Cleveland

1:00pm ET

W 20-14
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Jan 1

atCincinnati

4:15pm ET

W 24-16
Houston Texans
Sunday, Jan 15

Houston

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 20-13
New England Patriots
Sunday, Jan 22

atNew England

3:00pm ET | CBS

L 23-20

2011 Baltimore Ravens Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
Pittsburgh SteelersM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET W 35-7
Sunday
Sep. 18
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET L 26-13
Sunday
Sep. 25
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 4:00pm ET W 37-7
Sunday
Oct. 2
New York JetsM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 8:20pm ET W 34-17
Sunday
Oct. 16
Houston TexansM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 4:00pm ET W 29-14
Monday
Oct. 24
at Jacksonville JaguarsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 8:30pm ET L 12-7
Sunday
Oct. 30
Arizona CardinalsM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET W 30-27
Sunday
Nov. 6
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 8:20pm ET W 23-20
Sunday
Nov. 13
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:00pm ET L 22-17
Sunday
Nov. 20
Cincinnati BengalsM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET W 31-24
Thursday
Nov. 24
San Francisco 49ersM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 8:20pm ET W 16-6
Sunday
Dec. 4
at Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 4:00pm ET W 24-10
Sunday
Dec. 11
Indianapolis ColtsM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET W 24-10
Sunday
Dec. 18
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 8:20pm ET L 34-14
Saturday
Dec. 24
Cleveland BrownsM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET W 20-14
Sunday
Jan. 1
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 4:15pm ET W 24-16
Sunday
Jan. 15
Houston TexansM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ETCBS W 20-13
Sunday
Jan. 22
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 3:00pm ETCBS L 23-20