Arizona Cardinals

Arizona Cardinals

  • OVERALL 8-8
  • NFC West 4-2
Season:

2011 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Sep 11

Carolina

4:15pm ET

W 28-21
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Sep 18

atWashington

1:00pm ET

L 22-21
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Sep 25

atSeattle

4:15pm ET

L 13-10
New York Giants
Sunday, Oct 2

NY Giants

4:00pm ET

L 31-27
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Oct 9

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET

L 34-10
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct 23

Pittsburgh

4:00pm ET

L 32-20
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Oct 30

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET

L 30-27
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Nov 6

St. Louis

4:15pm ET

W 19-13
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Nov 13

atPhiladelphia

1:00pm ET

W 21-17
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 20

atSan Francisco

4:00pm ET

L 23-7
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Nov 27

atSt. Louis

1:00pm ET

W 23-20
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Dec 4

Dallas

4:15pm ET

W 19-13
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Dec 11

San Francisco

4:00pm ET

W 21-19
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Dec 18

Cleveland

4:15pm ET

W 20-17
Cincinnati Bengals
Saturday, Dec 24

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET

L 23-16
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Jan 1

Seattle

4:15pm ET

W 23-20

2011 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 11
Carolina PanthersU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:15pm ET W 28-21
Sunday
Sep. 18
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 1:00pm ET L 22-21
Sunday
Sep. 25
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:15pm ET L 13-10
Sunday
Oct. 2
New York GiantsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:00pm ET L 31-27
Sunday
Oct. 9
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET L 34-10
Sunday
Oct. 23
Pittsburgh SteelersU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:00pm ET L 32-20
Sunday
Oct. 30
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET L 30-27
Sunday
Nov. 6
St. Louis RamsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:15pm ET W 19-13
Sunday
Nov. 13
at Philadelphia EaglesLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ET W 21-17
Sunday
Nov. 20
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:00pm ET L 23-7
Sunday
Nov. 27
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ET W 23-20
Sunday
Dec. 4
Dallas CowboysU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:15pm ET W 19-13
Sunday
Dec. 11
San Francisco 49ersU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:00pm ET W 21-19
Sunday
Dec. 18
Cleveland BrownsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:15pm ET W 20-17
Saturday
Dec. 24
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET L 23-16
Sunday
Jan. 1
Seattle SeahawksU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:15pm ET W 23-20