Tennessee Titans

Tennessee Titans

  • OVERALL 6-10
  • AFC South 2-4
Season:

2010 Tennessee Titans Schedule

Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Sep 12

Oakland

1:00pm ET

W 38-13
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Sep 19

Pittsburgh

1:00pm ET

L 19-11
New York Giants
Sunday, Sep 26

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET

W 29-10
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Oct 3

Denver

1:00pm ET

L 26-20
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Oct 10

atDallas

4:05pm ET

W 34-27
Jacksonville Jaguars
Monday, Oct 18

atJacksonville

8:30pm ET

W 30-3
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Oct 24

Philadelphia

1:00pm ET

W 37-19
Sunday, Oct 31

atSan Diego

4:05pm ET

L 33-25
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Nov 14

atMiami

1:00pm ET

L 29-17
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Nov 21

Washington

1:00pm ET

L 19-16
Houston Texans
Sunday, Nov 28

atHouston

1:00pm ET

L 20-0
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Dec 5

Jacksonville

1:00pm ET

L 17-6
Indianapolis Colts
Thursday, Dec 9

Indianapolis

8:20pm ET

L 30-28
Houston Texans
Sunday, Dec 19

Houston

1:00pm ET

W 31-17
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Dec 26

atKansas City

1:00pm ET

L 34-14
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Jan 2

atIndianapolis

4:05pm ET

L 23-20

2010 Tennessee Titans Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 12
Oakland RaidersNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET W 38-13
Sunday
Sep. 19
Pittsburgh SteelersNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET L 19-11
Sunday
Sep. 26
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 29-10
Sunday
Oct. 3
Denver BroncosNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET L 26-20
Sunday
Oct. 10
at Dallas CowboysCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:05pm ET W 34-27
Monday
Oct. 18
at Jacksonville JaguarsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 8:30pm ET W 30-3
Sunday
Oct. 24
Philadelphia EaglesNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET W 37-19
Sunday
Oct. 31
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ET L 33-25
Sunday
Nov. 14
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET L 29-17
Sunday
Nov. 21
Washington RedskinsNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET L 19-16
Sunday
Nov. 28
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 1:00pm ET L 20-0
Sunday
Dec. 5
Jacksonville JaguarsNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET L 17-6
Thursday
Dec. 9
Indianapolis ColtsNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 8:20pm ET L 30-28
Sunday
Dec. 19
Houston TexansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET W 31-17
Sunday
Dec. 26
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET L 34-14
Sunday
Jan. 2
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 4:05pm ET L 23-20