Philadelphia Eagles

Philadelphia Eagles

  • OVERALL 10-7
  • NFC East 4-2
Season:

2010 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule

Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Sep 12

Green Bay

4:05pm ET

L 27-20
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 19

atDetroit

1:00pm ET

W 35-32
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Sep 26

atJacksonville

4:05pm ET

W 28-3
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Oct 3

Washington

4:05pm ET

L 17-12
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 10

atSan Francisco

8:30pm ET

W 27-24
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Oct 17

Atlanta

1:00pm ET

W 31-17
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Oct 24

atTennessee

1:00pm ET

L 37-19
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Nov 7

Indianapolis

4:05pm ET

W 26-24
Washington Redskins
Monday, Nov 15

atWashington

8:30pm ET

W 59-28
New York Giants
Sunday, Nov 21

NY Giants

8:30pm ET

W 27-17
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Nov 28

atChicago

4:05pm ET

L 31-26
Houston Texans
Thursday, Dec 2

Houston

8:30pm ET

W 34-24
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Dec 12

atDallas

8:30pm ET

W 30-27
New York Giants
Sunday, Dec 19

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET

W 38-31
Minnesota Vikings
Tuesday, Dec 28

Minnesota

8:00pm ET

L 24-14
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Jan 2

Dallas

4:05pm ET

L 14-13
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Jan 9

Green Bay

4:30pm ET | FOX

L 21-16

2010 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 12
Green Bay PackersLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 4:05pm ET L 27-20
Sunday
Sep. 19
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET W 35-32
Sunday
Sep. 26
at Jacksonville JaguarsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 4:05pm ET W 28-3
Sunday
Oct. 3
Washington RedskinsLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 4:05pm ET L 17-12
Sunday
Oct. 10
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:30pm ET W 27-24
Sunday
Oct. 17
Atlanta FalconsLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 1:00pm ET W 31-17
Sunday
Oct. 24
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET L 37-19
Sunday
Nov. 7
Indianapolis ColtsLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 4:05pm ET W 26-24
Monday
Nov. 15
at Washington RedskinsFedExField, Landover, MD 8:30pm ET W 59-28
Sunday
Nov. 21
New York GiantsLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 8:30pm ET W 27-17
Sunday
Nov. 28
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 4:05pm ET L 31-26
Thursday
Dec. 2
Houston TexansLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 8:30pm ET W 34-24
Sunday
Dec. 12
at Dallas CowboysCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 8:30pm ET W 30-27
Sunday
Dec. 19
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 38-31
Tuesday
Dec. 28
Minnesota VikingsLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 8:00pm ET L 24-14
Sunday
Jan. 2
Dallas CowboysLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 4:05pm ET L 14-13
Sunday
Jan. 9
Green Bay PackersLincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA 4:30pm ETFOX L 21-16