New York Jets

New York Jets

  • OVERALL 13-6
  • AFC East 5-2
Season:

2010 New York Jets Schedule

Baltimore Ravens
Monday, Sep 13

Baltimore

7:00pm ET

L 10-9
New England Patriots
Sunday, Sep 19

New England

4:05pm ET

W 28-14
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Sep 26

atMiami

8:30pm ET

W 31-23
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Oct 3

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET

W 38-14
Minnesota Vikings
Monday, Oct 11

Minnesota

9:15pm ET

W 29-20
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Oct 17

atDenver

4:05pm ET

W 24-20
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Oct 31

Green Bay

1:00pm ET

L 9-0
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Nov 7

atDetroit

1:00pm ET

W 23-20
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Nov 14

atCleveland

1:00pm ET

W 26-20
Houston Texans
Sunday, Nov 21

Houston

1:00pm ET

W 30-27
Cincinnati Bengals
Thursday, Nov 25

Cincinnati

8:30pm ET

W 26-10
New England Patriots
Monday, Dec 6

atNew England

8:30pm ET

L 45-3
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Dec 12

Miami

4:05pm ET

L 10-6
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Dec 19

atPittsburgh

4:05pm ET

W 22-17
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 26

atChicago

1:00pm ET

L 38-34
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Jan 2

Buffalo

1:00pm ET

W 38-7
AFC Wild-Card Round
Indianapolis Colts
Saturday, Jan 8

atIndianapolis

8:00pm ET | NBC

W 17-16
AFC Divisional Round
New England Patriots
Sunday, Jan 16

atNew England

4:30pm ET | CBS

W 28-21
AFC Championship Game
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Jan 23

atPittsburgh

6:30pm ET | CBS

L 24-19

2010 New York Jets Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Monday
Sep. 13
Baltimore RavensNew Meadowlands Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 7:00pm ET L 10-9
Sunday
Sep. 19
New England PatriotsNew Meadowlands Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 4:05pm ET W 28-14
Sunday
Sep. 26
at Miami DolphinsSun Life Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 8:30pm ET W 31-23
Sunday
Oct. 3
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ET W 38-14
Monday
Oct. 11
Minnesota VikingsNew Meadowlands Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 9:15pm ET W 29-20
Sunday
Oct. 17
at Denver BroncosInvesco Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 4:05pm ET W 24-20
Sunday
Oct. 31
Green Bay PackersNew Meadowlands Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 9-0
Sunday
Nov. 7
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET W 23-20
Sunday
Nov. 14
at Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET W 26-20
Sunday
Nov. 21
Houston TexansNew Meadowlands Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 30-27
Thursday
Nov. 25
Cincinnati BengalsNew Meadowlands Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:30pm ET W 26-10
Monday
Dec. 6
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 8:30pm ET L 45-3
Sunday
Dec. 12
Miami DolphinsNew Meadowlands Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 4:05pm ET L 10-6
Sunday
Dec. 19
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 4:05pm ET W 22-17
Sunday
Dec. 26
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ET L 38-34
Sunday
Jan. 2
Buffalo BillsNew Meadowlands Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET W 38-7
AFC Wild-Card Round
Saturday
Jan. 8
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 8:00pm ETNBC W 17-16
AFC Divisional Round
Sunday
Jan. 16
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 4:30pm ETCBS W 28-21
AFC Championship Game
Sunday
Jan. 23
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 6:30pm ETCBS L 24-19