New Orleans Saints

New Orleans Saints

  • OVERALL 11-6
  • NFC South 4-2
Season:

2010 New Orleans Saints Schedule

Minnesota Vikings
Thursday, Sep 9

Minnesota

8:30pm ET

W 14-9
San Francisco 49ers
Monday, Sep 20

atSan Francisco

8:30pm ET

W 25-22
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 26

Atlanta

1:00pm ET

L 27-24
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Oct 3

Carolina

1:00pm ET

W 16-14
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Oct 10

atArizona

4:05pm ET

L 30-20
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Oct 17

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET

W 31-6
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Oct 24

Cleveland

1:00pm ET

L 30-17
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct 31

Pittsburgh

8:30pm ET

W 20-10
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Nov 7

atCarolina

1:00pm ET

W 34-3
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov 21

Seattle

4:05pm ET

W 34-19
Dallas Cowboys
Thursday, Nov 25

atDallas

4:36pm ET

W 30-27
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Dec 5

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET

W 34-30
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Dec 12

St. Louis

4:05pm ET

W 31-13
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Dec 19

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET

L 30-24
Atlanta Falcons
Monday, Dec 27

atAtlanta

8:30pm ET

W 17-14
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Jan 2

Tampa Bay

1:00pm ET

L 23-13
Seattle Seahawks
Saturday, Jan 8

atSeattle

4:30pm ET | NBC

L 41-36

2010 New Orleans Saints Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Thursday
Sep. 9
Minnesota VikingsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:30pm ET W 14-9
Monday
Sep. 20
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:30pm ET W 25-22
Sunday
Sep. 26
Atlanta FalconsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET L 27-24
Sunday
Oct. 3
Carolina PanthersMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET W 16-14
Sunday
Oct. 10
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET L 30-20
Sunday
Oct. 17
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET W 31-6
Sunday
Oct. 24
Cleveland BrownsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET L 30-17
Sunday
Oct. 31
Pittsburgh SteelersMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 8:30pm ET W 20-10
Sunday
Nov. 7
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET W 34-3
Sunday
Nov. 21
Seattle SeahawksMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 4:05pm ET W 34-19
Thursday
Nov. 25
at Dallas CowboysCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 4:36pm ET W 30-27
Sunday
Dec. 5
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET W 34-30
Sunday
Dec. 12
St. Louis RamsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 4:05pm ET W 31-13
Sunday
Dec. 19
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET L 30-24
Monday
Dec. 27
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 8:30pm ET W 17-14
Sunday
Jan. 2
Tampa Bay BuccaneersMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET L 23-13
Saturday
Jan. 8
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:30pm ETNBC L 41-36