Miami Dolphins

Miami Dolphins

  • OVERALL 7-9
  • AFC East 2-4
Season:

2010 Miami Dolphins Schedule

Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 12

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET

W 15-10
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Sep 19

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET

W 14-10
New York Jets
Sunday, Sep 26

NY Jets

8:30pm ET

L 31-23
New England Patriots
Monday, Oct 4

New England

8:30pm ET

L 41-14
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Oct 17

atGreen Bay

1:00pm ET

W 23-20
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Oct 24

Pittsburgh

1:00pm ET

L 23-22
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 31

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET

W 22-14
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Nov 7

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET

L 26-10
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Nov 14

Tennessee

1:00pm ET

W 29-17
Chicago Bears
Thursday, Nov 18

Chicago

8:20pm ET

L 16-0
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Nov 28

atOakland

4:05pm ET

W 33-17
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Dec 5

Cleveland

1:00pm ET

L 13-10
New York Jets
Sunday, Dec 12

atNY Jets

4:05pm ET

W 10-6
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Dec 19

Buffalo

1:00pm ET

L 17-14
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 26

Detroit

1:00pm ET

L 34-27
New England Patriots
Sunday, Jan 2

atNew England

1:00pm ET

L 38-7

2010 Miami Dolphins Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 12
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ET W 15-10
Sunday
Sep. 19
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET W 14-10
Sunday
Sep. 26
New York JetsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 8:30pm ET L 31-23
Monday
Oct. 4
New England PatriotsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 8:30pm ET L 41-14
Sunday
Oct. 17
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET W 23-20
Sunday
Oct. 24
Pittsburgh SteelersHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET L 23-22
Sunday
Oct. 31
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET W 22-14
Sunday
Nov. 7
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET L 26-10
Sunday
Nov. 14
Tennessee TitansHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET W 29-17
Thursday
Nov. 18
Chicago BearsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 8:20pm ET L 16-0
Sunday
Nov. 28
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET W 33-17
Sunday
Dec. 5
Cleveland BrownsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET L 13-10
Sunday
Dec. 12
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 4:05pm ET W 10-6
Sunday
Dec. 19
Buffalo BillsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET L 17-14
Sunday
Dec. 26
Detroit LionsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET L 34-27
Sunday
Jan. 2
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ET L 38-7