Jacksonville Jaguars

Jacksonville Jaguars

  • OVERALL 8-8
  • AFC South 3-3
Season:

2010 Jacksonville Jaguars Schedule

Denver Broncos
Sunday, Sep 12

Denver

1:00pm ET

W 24-17
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Sep 26

Philadelphia

4:05pm ET

L 28-3
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Oct 3

Indianapolis

4:05pm ET

W 31-28
Tennessee Titans
Monday, Oct 18

Tennessee

8:30pm ET

L 30-3
Houston Texans
Sunday, Nov 14

Houston

1:00pm ET

W 31-24
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Nov 21

Cleveland

1:00pm ET

W 24-20
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Dec 12

Oakland

1:00pm ET

W 38-31
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Dec 26

Washington

1:00pm ET

L 20-17
Sunday, Sep 19

atSan Diego

4:05pm ET

L 38-13
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Oct 10

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET

W 36-26
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Oct 24

atKansas City

1:00pm ET

L 42-20
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Oct 31

atDallas

1:00pm ET

W 35-17
New York Giants
Sunday, Nov 28

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET

L 24-20
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Dec 5

atTennessee

1:00pm ET

W 17-6
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Dec 19

atIndianapolis

1:00pm ET

L 34-24
Houston Texans
Sunday, Jan 2

atHouston

4:05pm ET

L 34-17

2010 Jacksonville Jaguars Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 12
Denver BroncosTIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET W 24-17
Sunday
Sep. 26
Philadelphia EaglesTIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL 4:05pm ET L 28-3
Sunday
Oct. 3
Indianapolis ColtsTIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL 4:05pm ET W 31-28
Monday
Oct. 18
Tennessee TitansTIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL 8:30pm ET L 30-3
Sunday
Nov. 14
Houston TexansTIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET W 31-24
Sunday
Nov. 21
Cleveland BrownsTIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET W 24-20
Sunday
Dec. 12
Oakland RaidersTIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET W 38-31
Sunday
Dec. 26
Washington RedskinsTIAA Bank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET L 20-17
Sunday
Sep. 19
at San Diego ChargersSDCCU Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ET L 38-13
Sunday
Oct. 10
at Buffalo BillsNew Era Field, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ET W 36-26
Sunday
Oct. 24
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET L 42-20
Sunday
Oct. 31
at Dallas CowboysCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ET W 35-17
Sunday
Nov. 28
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 24-20
Sunday
Dec. 5
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 1:00pm ET W 17-6
Sunday
Dec. 19
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 1:00pm ET L 34-24
Sunday
Jan. 2
at Houston TexansNRG Stadium, Houston, TX 4:05pm ET L 34-17