Detroit Lions

Detroit Lions

  • OVERALL 6-10
  • NFC North 2-4
Season:

2010 Detroit Lions Schedule

Chicago Bears
Sunday, Sep 12

atChicago

1:00pm ET

L 19-14
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Sep 19

Philadelphia

1:00pm ET

L 35-32
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Sep 26

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET

L 24-10
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Oct 3

atGreen Bay

1:00pm ET

L 28-26
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Oct 10

St. Louis

1:00pm ET

W 44-6
New York Giants
Sunday, Oct 17

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET

L 28-20
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Oct 31

Washington

1:00pm ET

W 37-25
New York Jets
Sunday, Nov 7

NY Jets

1:00pm ET

L 23-20
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Nov 14

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET

L 14-12
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Nov 21

atDallas

1:00pm ET

L 35-19
New England Patriots
Thursday, Nov 25

New England

12:30pm ET

L 45-24
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 5

Chicago

1:00pm ET

L 24-20
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Dec 12

Green Bay

1:00pm ET

W 7-3
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Dec 19

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET

W 23-20
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Dec 26

atMiami

1:00pm ET

W 34-27
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Jan 2

Minnesota

1:00pm ET

W 20-13

2010 Detroit Lions Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 12
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ET L 19-14
Sunday
Sep. 19
Philadelphia EaglesFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET L 35-32
Sunday
Sep. 26
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET L 24-10
Sunday
Oct. 3
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET L 28-26
Sunday
Oct. 10
St. Louis RamsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET W 44-6
Sunday
Oct. 17
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 28-20
Sunday
Oct. 31
Washington RedskinsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET W 37-25
Sunday
Nov. 7
New York JetsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET L 23-20
Sunday
Nov. 14
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Buffalo, NY 1:00pm ET L 14-12
Sunday
Nov. 21
at Dallas CowboysCowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX 1:00pm ET L 35-19
Thursday
Nov. 25
New England PatriotsFord Field, Detroit, MI 12:30pm ET L 45-24
Sunday
Dec. 5
Chicago BearsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET L 24-20
Sunday
Dec. 12
Green Bay PackersFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET W 7-3
Sunday
Dec. 19
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET W 23-20
Sunday
Dec. 26
at Miami DolphinsHard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 1:00pm ET W 34-27
Sunday
Jan. 2
Minnesota VikingsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET W 20-13