Arizona Cardinals

Arizona Cardinals

  • OVERALL 5-11
  • NFC West 1-5
Season:

2010 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Sep 12

atSt. Louis

4:05pm ET

W 17-13
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 19

atAtlanta

1:00pm ET

L 41-7
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Sep 26

Oakland

4:05pm ET

W 24-23
Sunday, Oct 3

atSan Diego

4:05pm ET

L 41-10
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 10

New Orleans

4:05pm ET

W 30-20
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Oct 24

atSeattle

4:05pm ET

L 22-10
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Oct 31

Tampa Bay

4:05pm ET

L 38-35
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 7

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET

L 27-24
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov 14

Seattle

4:05pm ET

L 36-18
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Nov 21

atKansas City

1:00pm ET

L 31-13
San Francisco 49ers
Monday, Nov 29

San Francisco

8:30pm ET

L 27-6
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Dec 5

St. Louis

4:05pm ET

L 19-6
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Dec 12

Denver

4:05pm ET

W 43-13
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Dec 19

atCarolina

1:00pm ET

L 19-12
Dallas Cowboys
Saturday, Dec 25

Dallas

7:30pm ET

W 27-26
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Jan 2

atSan Francisco

4:05pm ET

L 38-7

2010 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 12
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 4:05pm ET W 17-13
Sunday
Sep. 19
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 1:00pm ET L 41-7
Sunday
Sep. 26
Oakland RaidersU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET W 24-23
Sunday
Oct. 3
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ET L 41-10
Sunday
Oct. 10
New Orleans SaintsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET W 30-20
Sunday
Oct. 24
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ET L 22-10
Sunday
Oct. 31
Tampa Bay BuccaneersU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET L 38-35
Sunday
Nov. 7
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET L 27-24
Sunday
Nov. 14
Seattle SeahawksU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET L 36-18
Sunday
Nov. 21
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET L 31-13
Monday
Nov. 29
San Francisco 49ersU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:30pm ET L 27-6
Sunday
Dec. 5
St. Louis RamsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET L 19-6
Sunday
Dec. 12
Denver BroncosU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET W 43-13
Sunday
Dec. 19
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET L 19-12
Saturday
Dec. 25
Dallas CowboysU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 7:30pm ET W 27-26
Sunday
Jan. 2
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 4:05pm ET L 38-7