Green Bay Packers

Green Bay Packers

  • OVERALL 11-6
  • NFC North 4-2
Season:

2009 Green Bay Packers Schedule

Chicago Bears
Sunday, Sep 13

Chicago

8:30pm ET

W 21-15
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Sep 20

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET

L 31-24
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Sep 27

atSt. Louis

1:00pm ET

W 36-17
Minnesota Vikings
Monday, Oct 5

atMinnesota

8:30pm ET

L 30-23
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Oct 18

Detroit

1:00pm ET

W 26-0
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Oct 25

atCleveland

1:00pm ET

W 31-3
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 1

Minnesota

4:05pm ET

L 38-26
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Nov 8

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET

L 38-28
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Nov 15

Dallas

4:05pm ET

W 17-7
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Nov 22

San Francisco

1:00pm ET

W 30-24
Detroit Lions
Thursday, Nov 26

atDetroit

12:30pm ET

W 34-12
Baltimore Ravens
Monday, Dec 7

Baltimore

8:30pm ET

W 27-14
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 13

atChicago

1:00pm ET

W 21-14
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Dec 20

atPittsburgh

4:05pm ET

L 37-36
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Dec 27

Seattle

1:00pm ET

W 48-10
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Jan 3

atArizona

4:05pm ET

W 33-7
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Jan 10

atArizona

4:40pm ET | FOX

L 51-45

2009 Green Bay Packers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
Chicago BearsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:30pm ET W 21-15
Sunday
Sep. 20
Cincinnati BengalsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET L 31-24
Sunday
Sep. 27
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 1:00pm ET W 36-17
Monday
Oct. 5
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 8:30pm ET L 30-23
Sunday
Oct. 18
Detroit LionsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET W 26-0
Sunday
Oct. 25
at Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET W 31-3
Sunday
Nov. 1
Minnesota VikingsLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:05pm ET L 38-26
Sunday
Nov. 8
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET L 38-28
Sunday
Nov. 15
Dallas CowboysLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 4:05pm ET W 17-7
Sunday
Nov. 22
San Francisco 49ersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET W 30-24
Thursday
Nov. 26
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 12:30pm ET W 34-12
Monday
Dec. 7
Baltimore RavensLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:30pm ET W 27-14
Sunday
Dec. 13
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ET W 21-14
Sunday
Dec. 20
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 4:05pm ET L 37-36
Sunday
Dec. 27
Seattle SeahawksLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET W 48-10
Sunday
Jan. 3
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET W 33-7
Sunday
Jan. 10
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:40pm ETFOX L 51-45