Cincinnati Bengals

Cincinnati Bengals

  • OVERALL 10-7
  • AFC North 6-0
Season:

2009 Cincinnati Bengals Schedule

Denver Broncos
Sunday, Sep 13

Denver

1:00pm ET

L 12-7
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Sep 20

atGreen Bay

1:00pm ET

W 31-24
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Sep 27

Pittsburgh

4:05pm ET

W 23-20
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Oct 4

atCleveland

1:00pm ET

W 23-20
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Oct 11

atBaltimore

1:00pm ET

W 17-14
Houston Texans
Sunday, Oct 18

Houston

1:00pm ET

L 28-17
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Oct 25

Chicago

4:05pm ET

W 45-10
Baltimore Ravens
Sunday, Nov 8

Baltimore

1:00pm ET

W 17-7
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Nov 15

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET

W 18-12
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Nov 22

atOakland

4:05pm ET

L 20-17
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Nov 29

Cleveland

1:00pm ET

W 16-7
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 6

Detroit

1:00pm ET

W 23-13
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Dec 13

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET

L 30-10
Sunday, Dec 20

atSan Diego

4:05pm ET

L 27-24
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Dec 27

Kansas City

1:00pm ET

W 17-10
New York Jets
Sunday, Jan 3

atNY Jets

8:00pm ET

L 37-0
New York Jets
Saturday, Jan 9

NY Jets

4:30pm ET | NBC

L 24-14

2009 Cincinnati Bengals Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
Denver BroncosPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET L 12-7
Sunday
Sep. 20
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 1:00pm ET W 31-24
Sunday
Sep. 27
Pittsburgh SteelersPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 4:05pm ET W 23-20
Sunday
Oct. 4
at Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 1:00pm ET W 23-20
Sunday
Oct. 11
at Baltimore RavensM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET W 17-14
Sunday
Oct. 18
Houston TexansPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET L 28-17
Sunday
Oct. 25
Chicago BearsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 4:05pm ET W 45-10
Sunday
Nov. 8
Baltimore RavensPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET W 17-7
Sunday
Nov. 15
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET W 18-12
Sunday
Nov. 22
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET L 20-17
Sunday
Nov. 29
Cleveland BrownsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET W 16-7
Sunday
Dec. 6
Detroit LionsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET W 23-13
Sunday
Dec. 13
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET L 30-10
Sunday
Dec. 20
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ET L 27-24
Sunday
Dec. 27
Kansas City ChiefsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET W 17-10
Sunday
Jan. 3
at New York JetsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:00pm ET L 37-0
Saturday
Jan. 9
New York JetsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 4:30pm ETNBC L 24-14