Baltimore Ravens

Baltimore Ravens

  • OVERALL 10-8
  • AFC North 3-3
Season:

2009 Baltimore Ravens Schedule

Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Sep 13

Kansas City

1:00pm ET

W 38-24
Sunday, Sep 20

atSan Diego

4:05pm ET

W 31-26
Cleveland Browns
Sunday, Sep 27

Cleveland

1:00pm ET

W 34-3
New England Patriots
Sunday, Oct 4

atNew England

1:00pm ET

L 27-21
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Oct 11

Cincinnati

1:00pm ET

L 17-14
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Oct 18

atMinnesota

1:00pm ET

L 33-31
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Nov 1

Denver

1:00pm ET

W 30-7
Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Nov 8

atCincinnati

1:00pm ET

L 17-7
Cleveland Browns
Monday, Nov 16

atCleveland

8:30pm ET

W 16-0
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Nov 22

Indianapolis

1:00pm ET

L 17-15
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Nov 29

Pittsburgh

8:30pm ET

W 20-17
Green Bay Packers
Monday, Dec 7

atGreen Bay

8:30pm ET

L 27-14
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 13

Detroit

1:00pm ET

W 48-3
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Dec 20

Chicago

4:05pm ET

W 31-7
Pittsburgh Steelers
Sunday, Dec 27

atPittsburgh

1:00pm ET

L 23-20
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Jan 3

atOakland

4:05pm ET

W 21-13
New England Patriots
Sunday, Jan 10

atNew England

1:00pm ET | CBS

W 33-14
Indianapolis Colts
Saturday, Jan 16

atIndianapolis

8:15pm ET | CBS

L 20-3

2009 Baltimore Ravens Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
Kansas City ChiefsM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET W 38-24
Sunday
Sep. 20
at San Diego ChargersQualcomm Stadium, San Diego, CA 4:05pm ET W 31-26
Sunday
Sep. 27
Cleveland BrownsM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET W 34-3
Sunday
Oct. 4
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ET L 27-21
Sunday
Oct. 11
Cincinnati BengalsM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET L 17-14
Sunday
Oct. 18
at Minnesota VikingsU.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN 1:00pm ET L 33-31
Sunday
Nov. 1
Denver BroncosM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET W 30-7
Sunday
Nov. 8
at Cincinnati BengalsPaul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH 1:00pm ET L 17-7
Monday
Nov. 16
at Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH 8:30pm ET W 16-0
Sunday
Nov. 22
Indianapolis ColtsM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET L 17-15
Sunday
Nov. 29
Pittsburgh SteelersM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 8:30pm ET W 20-17
Monday
Dec. 7
at Green Bay PackersLambeau Field, Green Bay, WI 8:30pm ET L 27-14
Sunday
Dec. 13
Detroit LionsM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 1:00pm ET W 48-3
Sunday
Dec. 20
Chicago BearsM&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD 4:05pm ET W 31-7
Sunday
Dec. 27
at Pittsburgh SteelersHeinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA 1:00pm ET L 23-20
Sunday
Jan. 3
at Oakland RaidersOakland Coliseum, Oakland, CA 4:05pm ET W 21-13
Sunday
Jan. 10
at New England PatriotsGillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA 1:00pm ETCBS W 33-14
Saturday
Jan. 16
at Indianapolis ColtsLucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN 8:15pm ETCBS L 20-3