Arizona Cardinals

Arizona Cardinals

  • OVERALL 11-7
  • NFC West 4-2
Season:

2009 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Sep 13

San Francisco

1:00pm ET

L 20-16
Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Sep 20

atJacksonville

1:00pm ET

W 31-17
Indianapolis Colts
Sunday, Sep 27

Indianapolis

8:00pm ET

L 31-10
Houston Texans
Sunday, Oct 11

Houston

4:05pm ET

W 28-21
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Oct 18

atSeattle

4:05pm ET

W 27-3
New York Giants
Sunday, Oct 25

atNY Giants

8:30pm ET

W 24-17
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Nov 1

Carolina

4:05pm ET

L 34-21
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Nov 8

atChicago

1:00pm ET

W 41-21
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Nov 15

Seattle

4:05pm ET

W 31-20
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Nov 22

atSt. Louis

4:05pm ET

W 21-13
Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Nov 29

atTennessee

4:05pm ET

L 20-17
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Dec 6

Minnesota

8:00pm ET

W 30-17
San Francisco 49ers
Monday, Dec 14

atSan Francisco

8:30pm ET

L 24-9
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Dec 20

atDetroit

1:00pm ET

W 31-24
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Dec 27

St. Louis

4:05pm ET

W 31-10
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Jan 3

Green Bay

4:05pm ET

L 33-7
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Jan 10

Green Bay

4:40pm ET | FOX

W 51-45
New Orleans Saints
Saturday, Jan 16

atNew Orleans

4:30pm ET | FOX

L 45-14

2009 Arizona Cardinals Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 13
San Francisco 49ersU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 1:00pm ET L 20-16
Sunday
Sep. 20
at Jacksonville JaguarsEverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL 1:00pm ET W 31-17
Sunday
Sep. 27
Indianapolis ColtsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:00pm ET L 31-10
Sunday
Oct. 11
Houston TexansU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET W 28-21
Sunday
Oct. 18
at Seattle SeahawksCenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ET W 27-3
Sunday
Oct. 25
at New York GiantsMetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 8:30pm ET W 24-17
Sunday
Nov. 1
Carolina PanthersU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET L 34-21
Sunday
Nov. 8
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 1:00pm ET W 41-21
Sunday
Nov. 15
Seattle SeahawksU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET W 31-20
Sunday
Nov. 22
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 4:05pm ET W 21-13
Sunday
Nov. 29
at Tennessee TitansNissan Stadium, Nashville, TN 4:05pm ET L 20-17
Sunday
Dec. 6
Minnesota VikingsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:00pm ET W 30-17
Monday
Dec. 14
at San Francisco 49ersLevi's Stadium, Santa Clara, CA 8:30pm ET L 24-9
Sunday
Dec. 20
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 1:00pm ET W 31-24
Sunday
Dec. 27
St. Louis RamsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET W 31-10
Sunday
Jan. 3
Green Bay PackersU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:05pm ET L 33-7
Sunday
Jan. 10
Green Bay PackersU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 4:40pm ETFOX W 51-45
Saturday
Jan. 16
at New Orleans SaintsMercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA 4:30pm ETFOX L 45-14