Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

  • OVERALL 9-7
  • NFC South 3-3
Season:

2008 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Sep 7

atNew Orleans

1:00pm ET

L 24-20
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Sep 14

Atlanta

1:00pm ET

W 24-9
Chicago Bears
Sunday, Sep 21

atChicago

4:05pm ET

W 27-24
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Sep 28

Green Bay

4:05pm ET

W 30-21
Denver Broncos
Sunday, Oct 5

atDenver

1:00pm ET

L 16-13
Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Oct 12

Carolina

1:00pm ET

W 27-3
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Oct 19

Seattle

1:00pm ET

W 20-10
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Oct 26

atDallas

4:05pm ET

L 13-9
Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Nov 2

atKansas City

1:00pm ET

W 30-27
Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Nov 16

Minnesota

1:00pm ET

W 19-13
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Nov 23

atDetroit

4:05pm ET

W 38-20
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Nov 30

New Orleans

8:30pm ET

W 23-20
Carolina Panthers
Monday, Dec 8

atCarolina

1:00pm ET

L 38-23
Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Dec 14

atAtlanta

8:00pm ET

L 13-10
Sunday, Dec 21

San Diego

4:05pm ET

L 41-24
Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Dec 28

Oakland

4:05pm ET

L 31-24

2008 Tampa Bay Buccaneers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 7
at New Orleans SaintsLouisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA 1:00pm ET L 24-20
Sunday
Sep. 14
Atlanta FalconsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET W 24-9
Sunday
Sep. 21
at Chicago BearsSoldier Field, Chicago, IL 4:05pm ET W 27-24
Sunday
Sep. 28
Green Bay PackersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:05pm ET W 30-21
Sunday
Oct. 5
at Denver BroncosInvesco Field at Mile High, Denver, CO 1:00pm ET L 16-13
Sunday
Oct. 12
Carolina PanthersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET W 27-3
Sunday
Oct. 19
Seattle SeahawksRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET W 20-10
Sunday
Oct. 26
at Dallas CowboysTexas Stadium, Irving, TX 4:05pm ET L 13-9
Sunday
Nov. 2
at Kansas City ChiefsArrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO 1:00pm ET W 30-27
Sunday
Nov. 16
Minnesota VikingsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET W 19-13
Sunday
Nov. 23
at Detroit LionsFord Field, Detroit, MI 4:05pm ET W 38-20
Sunday
Nov. 30
New Orleans SaintsRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 8:30pm ET W 23-20
Monday
Dec. 8
at Carolina PanthersBank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC 1:00pm ET L 38-23
Sunday
Dec. 14
at Atlanta FalconsGeorgia Dome, Atlanta, GA 8:00pm ET L 13-10
Sunday
Dec. 21
San Diego ChargersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:05pm ET L 41-24
Sunday
Dec. 28
Oakland RaidersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 4:05pm ET L 31-24