Seattle Seahawks

Seattle Seahawks

  • OVERALL 4-12
  • NFC West 3-3
Season:

2008 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Sep 14

San Francisco

4:05pm ET

L 33-30
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Sep 21

St. Louis

1:00pm ET

W 37-13
Green Bay Packers
Sunday, Oct 12

Green Bay

1:00pm ET

L 27-17
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Nov 2

Philadelphia

1:00pm ET

L 26-7
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Nov 16

Arizona

1:00pm ET

L 26-20
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Nov 23

Washington

1:00pm ET

L 20-17
New England Patriots
Sunday, Dec 7

New England

1:00pm ET

L 24-21
New York Jets
Sunday, Dec 21

NY Jets

1:00pm ET

W 13-3
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Sep 7

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET

L 34-10
New York Giants
Sunday, Oct 5

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET

L 44-6
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Sunday, Oct 19

atTampa Bay

1:00pm ET

L 20-10
San Francisco 49ers
Sunday, Oct 26

atSan Francisco

4:05pm ET

W 34-13
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Nov 9

atMiami

4:05pm ET

L 21-19
Dallas Cowboys
Thursday, Nov 27

atDallas

4:05pm ET

L 34-9
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Dec 14

atSt. Louis

4:05pm ET

W 23-20
Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Dec 28

atArizona

1:00pm ET

L 34-21

2008 Seattle Seahawks Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 14
San Francisco 49ersQwest Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ET L 33-30
Sunday
Sep. 21
St. Louis RamsQwest Field, Seattle, WA 1:00pm ET W 37-13
Sunday
Oct. 12
Green Bay PackersQwest Field, Seattle, WA 1:00pm ET L 27-17
Sunday
Nov. 2
Philadelphia EaglesQwest Field, Seattle, WA 1:00pm ET L 26-7
Sunday
Nov. 16
Arizona CardinalsQwest Field, Seattle, WA 1:00pm ET L 26-20
Sunday
Nov. 23
Washington RedskinsQwest Field, Seattle, WA 1:00pm ET L 20-17
Sunday
Dec. 7
New England PatriotsQwest Field, Seattle, WA 1:00pm ET L 24-21
Sunday
Dec. 21
New York JetsQwest Field, Seattle, WA 1:00pm ET W 13-3
Sunday
Sep. 7
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ET L 34-10
Sunday
Oct. 5
at New York GiantsGiants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 44-6
Sunday
Oct. 19
at Tampa Bay BuccaneersRaymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL 1:00pm ET L 20-10
Sunday
Oct. 26
at San Francisco 49ersCandlestick Park, San Francisco, CA 4:05pm ET W 34-13
Sunday
Nov. 9
at Miami DolphinsDolphin Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 4:05pm ET L 21-19
Thursday
Nov. 27
at Dallas CowboysTexas Stadium, Irving, TX 4:05pm ET L 34-9
Sunday
Dec. 14
at St. Louis RamsEdward Jones Dome, St. Louis, MO 4:05pm ET W 23-20
Sunday
Dec. 28
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 1:00pm ET L 34-21