San Francisco 49ers

San Francisco 49ers

  • OVERALL 7-9
  • NFC West 3-3
Season:

2008 San Francisco 49ers Schedule

Arizona Cardinals
Sunday, Sep 7

Arizona

4:05pm ET

L 23-13
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Sep 14

atSeattle

4:05pm ET

W 33-30
Detroit Lions
Sunday, Sep 21

Detroit

1:00pm ET

W 31-13
New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Sep 28

atNew Orleans

4:05pm ET

L 31-17
New England Patriots
Sunday, Oct 5

New England

1:00pm ET

L 30-21
Philadelphia Eagles
Sunday, Oct 12

Philadelphia

12:30pm ET

L 40-26
New York Giants
Sunday, Oct 19

atNY Giants

1:00pm ET

L 29-17
Seattle Seahawks
Sunday, Oct 26

Seattle

4:05pm ET

L 34-13
Arizona Cardinals
Monday, Nov 10

atArizona

8:30pm ET

L 29-24
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Nov 16

St. Louis

4:05pm ET

W 35-16
Dallas Cowboys
Sunday, Nov 23

atDallas

1:00pm ET

L 35-22
Buffalo Bills
Sunday, Nov 30

atBuffalo

1:00pm ET

W 10-3
New York Jets
Sunday, Dec 7

NY Jets

1:00pm ET

W 24-14
Miami Dolphins
Sunday, Dec 14

atMiami

4:25pm ET

L 14-9
St. Louis Rams
Sunday, Dec 21

atSt. Louis

4:05pm ET

W 17-16
Washington Redskins
Sunday, Dec 28

Washington

1:00pm ET

W 27-24

2008 San Francisco 49ers Schedule

Date   Opponent Time/TV Tickets
Sunday
Sep. 7
Arizona CardinalsCandlestick Park, San Francisco, CA 4:05pm ET L 23-13
Sunday
Sep. 14
at Seattle SeahawksQwest Field, Seattle, WA 4:05pm ET W 33-30
Sunday
Sep. 21
Detroit LionsCandlestick Park, San Francisco, CA 1:00pm ET W 31-13
Sunday
Sep. 28
at New Orleans SaintsLouisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA 4:05pm ET L 31-17
Sunday
Oct. 5
New England PatriotsCandlestick Park, San Francisco, CA 1:00pm ET L 30-21
Sunday
Oct. 12
Philadelphia EaglesCandlestick Park, San Francisco, CA 12:30pm ET L 40-26
Sunday
Oct. 19
at New York GiantsGiants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ 1:00pm ET L 29-17
Sunday
Oct. 26
Seattle SeahawksCandlestick Park, San Francisco, CA 4:05pm ET L 34-13
Monday
Nov. 10
at Arizona CardinalsU. of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ 8:30pm ET L 29-24
Sunday
Nov. 16
St. Louis RamsCandlestick Park, San Francisco, CA 4:05pm ET W 35-16
Sunday
Nov. 23
at Dallas CowboysTexas Stadium, Irving, TX 1:00pm ET L 35-22
Sunday
Nov. 30
at Buffalo BillsRalph Wilson Stadium, Orchard Park, NY 1:00pm ET W 10-3
Sunday
Dec. 7
New York JetsCandlestick Park, San Francisco, CA 1:00pm ET W 24-14
Sunday
Dec. 14
at Miami DolphinsDolphin Stadium, Miami Gardens, FL 4:25pm ET L 14-9
Sunday
Dec. 21
at St. Louis RamsThe Dome, St. Louis, MO 4:05pm ET W 17-16
Sunday
Dec. 28
Washington RedskinsCandlestick Park, San Francisco, CA 1:00pm ET W 27-24